Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I asked for a wheelchair for my brother but i was told that the one they have is broken. They should have at least a standby wheelchair for costumers requiring one or for emergency reasons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Shuttle to the airport.
Hotel is average. Got waken up middle of the night by guess above us who was walking in his room non stop. No restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy layover stay

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Needed a room near the airport. Perfect for a nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
I only stay one night, but when I arrive the check in process was to quickly, which one was good due I do it some late in the nite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Staff, lobby
Cons: Cleanliness, comfort, & smell.
Location: Fairly handy to airport, plus we visited Half Moon Bay, which was lovely!
The lobby, pool area, & most of the exterior looked nice, plus the staff was pleasant. Hotel offered a decent breakfast. However, the elevator & our room had an extremely unpleasant & overpowering room freshener odor.. Our room was not well- cleaned either. The carpet had debris on it, corners were dirty, & the bathroom floor had hair on it when we arrived. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to me in a hotel! The room also needed updating - carpet was old & a most unusual design/color. Chairs were uncomfortable as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, Ca

Not a stay and fly!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
This hotel doesn’t allow you to park and fly. Not even for a fee. Yet on their website, it says free parking and free shuttle to SFO. No where on the website does it say they are not a park and fly hotel. They should advertise this on their website. It’s free to park only the nights that you stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quinta Inn

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The staffs are very kind, but the room had some bad smells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phikadelphia

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Comfortable for an overnight stay, close to airport, terrific staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Hotel was nice. The shuttle is shared with another hotel which made for a longer ride to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Quick stay

Posted Jan 22, 2018
It was great and quiet hotel for a quick overnight stay. Super clean and continental breakfast wasn’t too bad