Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Shuttle was on time, check-in smooth and staff pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Do not stay here ever!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I boooked this hotel to be close to the airport for an early flight with my two young children. The staff was nice at check in. So I didn’t notice how dirty and sketchy the hotel/motel was. Then the pool was out of service and that is the main reason we chose the hotel. I took my key and left my luggage in my car unsure if I could stay there. We walked to the room. It was dirty, and severely outdated with a bad smell. The worst part was that two ladies were screaming down the hall and one of them was chasing a man with a baseball bat in the parking lot. Unsafe environment. Do not stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
It was quite and peaceful, clean. It would have been nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room. I didn't know that until I went to the room. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Looks like hotel but set up as motel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Emergency stay here because flight delayed until the next morning. Although, the shuttle bus was on time, hotel clerk was nice the hotel didn't have elevators to second floor. It was ok!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The room was DIRTY! There was leafes on the carpet and the bed was Extremely Uncomfortable! Btw it looks NOTHING like the pictures!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

HORRENDOUS

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean towels and hot water in the shower.
Cons: Needs a major overhaul, from top to bottom. Not the ad hoc way it is run now.
Location: I don't know just get me out of here.
We needed a bed for one night before heading home on a long haul flight. The photos on the website are not a true representation of these rooms. and on arrival the front desk was not helpful at all. We asked if there were any rooms on the ground floor as there were no lifts and so we had to lug heavy suitcases up the stairs. Of course there weren't any. Then we had to locate our room which was not easy. The carpets had stains on stains. The whole experience was cringe worthy. The rooms were so bad we asked to be upgraded and of course had to pay. Guess what the rooms were on the ground floor. Even the upgraded rooms were average at best. The light switches inside the door are not functional but still in place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room like a motel size and furniture all damaged

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Not happy sleeping in that type of bed plus they charged more what they are reserved. Bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to the airport with good shuttle

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport, and a good shuttle.
Cons: The hotel has posters announcing its reconstruction. Perhaps the shuttle can drop off people at San Francisco South BART station and area as well.
Location: There are no stores, and few restaurants in the area.
The outside of the hotel, and the reception area look much better than the rooms. The rooms are like a standard motel. There is a park area with the pool, but it is not great, and the pool is closed. The shuttle bus transport is very good. It is frequent. Breakfast is modest. Toast and waffles with jam and honey. Hotel has a vending machine. There is a Chinese buffet next door, which seems to be closed, and a Denny's restaurant nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Front desk concierge were terrible one was on her cell phone while checking in a guest and my host was not even paying attention to me and when she did she said she might not have a room after they already debit my account for the room. Housekeeping was really nice very accommodating when I ask for something they made it available right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui

Clean , helpful friendly staff, newly renovated rm

Posted Oct 7, 2017
More like a newly remodeled appartement complex then hotel. Family oriented sweet place. Thank you.