Ratings based on 3,069 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place and location very clean loved it

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: great place and location very clean loved it
Cons: nothing great place and location very clean loved it
Location: great place and location very clean loved it
great place and location very clean loved it. close to everything easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairbanks

3 star quality for 5 star price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It started with check in and went downhill from there. Hot water went out the next day when we were getting ready for the wedding- the whole reason we were staying there- breakfast was a disaster- they do have free airport shuttle if you need airport hotel however spend less money and stay somewhere else with that same amenity!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Staff very friendly.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel is close to the airport. Hotel overlooks beautiful lake and gardens.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Not an Airport Hotel and Definitely not 4 Star

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Not much
I booked the hotel because it was advertised to be an "airport hotel" and reputed on its website as a "San Francisco" hotel and I had meetings in the city next day. Turns out that its miles and miles from the airport and in the opposite direction of the city (25 miles from downtown). I had reserved a Superior King but was assigned a double overlooking the parking garage. No tissues in the room so my cold suffering nose had to rely on toilet tissue. Sheets were stained, shampoo had been opened and partially used by the previous occupant. Furnishings were old Holiday Inn and not 4 star. The place just looks run-down and not on par with what one would expect of a 4 star property. It was less expensive than some other places advertised on Expedia, but by the time you pay the $25 a night parking charge and drive the 15 plus miles to the hotel, its no screaming bargain. Stick to the real "airport hotels" if that what you are looking for,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The hotel was overbooked this night and hence Stephen (Manager from the hotel) called us and said that he'd accommodate us @ the Westin. He also mentioned that I would not have to pay any of my charges and it will be taken care by Pullman. Further he said he'd reach out to Expedia and arrange the refund; but unfortunately I haven't received any credit till date to my Credit Card A/c from Expedia. Can you please take a look and revert back?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Okay hotel on waterfront

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was okay. My room was on a floor with other rooms being remodeled and because of this, my room smelled like paint for the entire night. Which was overwhelming. I was suppose to be in a room with a king sized bed but instead got a room with two queens. The sheets on the bed were not fitted so it would move around and my body ended up being on the bare mattress/padding at times. Lastly in the restroom, the shower was not well maintained. It has a lot of discoloration, missing filling in between the tiles and mold/dirt in some corners. Since I checked in so later 1:30am I didn't have the energy to go back down and complain but this was not my best hotel experience. Much can be improved on, especially since they have competitive pricing with higher end hotels in the area, I expect the same quality and unfortunately did not receive that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Will never book another Pullman .... hate hotel that over book, very inconvenient for traveler. I was send to another hotel not my choice, and the room wasn’t I reserve for, my booking was prepaid too , I can’t just choice another hotel cause prepaid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Niche hotel, definately recommended, Bed was so comfy Nd really like To stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

One of the worst expensive hotel I have ever seen

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Customer service is worst. No body In the restaurant. 30 minutes time for the glass of hot water. Not too many items in the buffet breakfast and the price was 27 $ and most of all above 500 $ for one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

What a great place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: One of my pets ate an entire bag of dog treats and had an accident in the main hallway on the first floor. The staff was understanding and helped me.
Cons: The parking rate of $25 was exorbitant. Parking for quests should be comped. I booked a King size room and was given a double.
Location: Great location to nearby restaurants. Easy to find.
This was a last minute trip for me and I was not able to find pet care prior to travel. It was wonderful knowing the hotel accepted pets. They were very welcoming to me and my two dogs. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were welcoming. I was greeted in a friendly manner, and the gentlemen at the hotel entrance held the door for me and always had a smile on their faces. I recommend staying here - especially if you have pets who travel with you.