Ratings based on 3,118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be lovely once construction finished

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The Pullman is an elegant, clean and comfortable hotel. Staff are warm and helpful. The lobby and patio are currently being remodeled, however, so teherestaurant and bar have relocated to a meeting room. This means there is no nice place with a view to hang out except your room. I would wait until spring 2018 to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Great location near our kids in Belmont

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised! Still lots of construction going on but never a problem. Great towels! Comfy beds and pillows. Easy parking for large vehicles (Yukon XL). Quiet. We’ll come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice quiet hotel away from downtown

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel is under construction with the pool and restaurant!! Other than one employee being not so friendly everyone else was very polite and helpful 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very modern (yet not too modern) decor in lobby and room, extremely comfortable bed, high-quality in-room coffee, and nice big-screen TV. No complaints at all...one of the more comfortable places I've stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I will definitely be staying here again Beautiful decor Friendly staff Great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff wonderful !

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Here for a fireman retirement party . Staff wonderful room nicely renovated except the bathroom ... 😏
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel needs better service

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: the bed
Cons: the service
the bed itself was nice. the service was poor. the front desk and hostess for the restaurant were slow and rude. would not stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Posted Nov 13, 2017
HOTEL room is too small and different with online picture, and the lady was helping me to Check in is not friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Friendly and caring.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The staff! Professional and caring!
Cons: no
I was very happy with the staff. They were very friendly and caring. I got sick and was in bed for a day. The cleaning lady was very nice and brought an extra machine for tea. The waiters at the restaurant were great too. Everyone was very professional but with a warm and caring feeling. Great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch. NZ

Under extensive renovations

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Main restaurant is closed along with bar. Would be great PR for the property to warn customers