Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Hotel clean but noisy. We could hear clearly the people talking in the room next to us! Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Close to the Airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport. Basic services, no frills and therefore not overly expensive.
Cons: More choice of tea bag options!!
Location: Nice and close to the Airport. A few places to eat within walking distance.
It offers a clean, comfortable place to stay. No extra amenities. A very generous breakfast is offered. Staff are very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clerk was rude when we checked in

Posted Sep 6, 2017
clerk was rude when we checked in. 1st impression is everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Screaming, Shrieking, children for a useless night

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst stays ever. Room next to us with two adults and two children. Both children were heard screaming throughout most of the night, one of them shrieking. Yes, I said SHRIEKING, AS IF AT A PLAYGROUND IN THE MIDDLE OF THE DAY AT MIDNIGHT THRU 6 AM. There was a quiet period of two hours from about 12:30am-2:30am, when we were told by the front desk that some other room called the front desk about the screaming, shrieking, and stomping wall kicking. After that the children began screaming and shrieking again, with the adults heard uselessly interjecting at times. Loud stomping and wall kicking noises were heard along with the screaming and shrieking throughout the night. We finally heard someone knock on their door at about 9am during another episode, but by then we had lost a significant number of hours and sleep and rendered the hotel night's stay useless. No one from the staff knocked on their door or attended to their room throughout the night. Useless and completely inconsiderate guests, useless staff during the night, a useless hotel stay, and a complete waste of $200.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sansanee

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very goid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Time for upgrades

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Location to San Fran
Cons: Less contractor trucks in the parking lot
Location: At the airport, 20 mins from downtown San Fran
Not bad, need more parking spaces and less contractor trucks
5 out of 5
by Lynda

Great night

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great overnight for a concert Great room
4 out of 5
by sandy

Convenient but expensive last vacation night stay

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel the night before flying home from vacation. The hotel was convenient to the airport just 2.4 miles away. However, it is overpriced due to the convenience to the airport and we were given a room directly off of the lobby/breakfast room, which made for a noisy early morning as guests checked out starting at 6am.
4 out of 5
by Sonia

Very quick stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room but got first room next to elevator right next to reception area. Could hear people during the night. Unfortunately fire alarm went off in the very early morning so we couldn't sleep in. Breakfast was good.