Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Near 101, the Interstate exchanges, and the airport, so easy access to all tourist areas in Bay Area. While located on a quiet waterfront to relax afterward
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
This property is a typical Residence Inn with all the usual amenities you would expect. It is located in an up and coming industrial area. You definitely need a car if you'll be touring the area or have business. The typical gym needs help though; larger with more equipment. However, there is a nice recreational path adjacent to the hotel. Oh, and Emmanuel was the best!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff.
Location: The staff was very helpful in recommending places to eat and providing courtesy transportation to and from the restaurant.
From pick up at the airport to check in to comfortable room and checkout, everything was handled professionally and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by MIriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Train Watching

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This stay was louder than most. From a/c rumbles to trains passing by. Staff was great. Included breakfasts were ok. There was leak by the sink but not sure where it was coming from...socks got wet the first two mornings until we figured out it was a leak and not a messy bather.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall amazing stay! Outstanding staff and customer service. Everyone was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay better! The food was decent. The room was spacious. The trail next to the hotel and the water by the hotel are beautiful to walk by as the sun sets. I love how close everything was and how beautiful the area was. Issues: the pots, pans and utensils were dirty. We washed everything twice before we used them. The sheets had small strange stains on them. We had them changed. The electric stove was partially broken/not working.
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo

Good option... nice walkway next to water

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was dingy, felt and smelled unclean. There were two occasions when I called to get my room cleaned sand fresh towels, prior to the 2pm cut off time but no one showed up. The front desk staff forgot to communicate. There were lots of unsupervised kids in the pool area after 10pm. People bouncing and playing basketball after 10pm and as early as 8am. Made it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Shelby

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have no complaints! Friendly staff, clean hotel, & not a far drive from the bigger part of the city at all. Loved having a kitchen in my room & really like the layout of the room. Definitely would stay again whenever coming to the area.