Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Facilities are old and not all working

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The bed sheets are very old, we had to sleep with clothes on. Half light bulbs were burned and could not be replaced soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City

Noise, noise, noise

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Spent 2 different nights here now, both the same rooms. Both times right along the road, have to hear the cars roar by. Both nights the people above me are incredibly loud. The first night, I swear someone was slamming the door repeatedly, I was too exhausted to talk to manager. 2nd night, people above me where walking so loud and hard my room shook. Otherwise, ok hotel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redwood city

Hotel near Sequoia Hospital

Posted Dec 14, 2017
I had doctor appointments at Sequoia Hospital 4 days in a row. When I was done with my appointments all I wanted to do was go back to my hotel watch some TV and relax. There was a full lineup on the TV including HBO, and the bed was very comfy. While the hotel room was not decorated perfectly to today's standards, it had nice personalized touches and stuff was not bolted down. The room had a frig with a freezer, microwave, alarm clock, and generous toiletries.i felt very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
by ploua

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good overnight place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunnyvale

Hotel has perminate residence

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was non smoking and it permeated with smoke. Might have been from one of the hotels perminate residence smoking on the balcony. Other perminate residence were gathered in the parking lot till at least 11 pm smoking and being loud. Made my wife and I very uncomfortable, we will never return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Small parking. We went to see the city and returned back to the hotel at midnight and there was no more parking. I had to park in a made up line. The hotel had no coffee machine in the room but ok room after all..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels