Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I didn't stay Expedia screw the booking up and only had one bed for me and my helper (two guys) and found that out after a 16 hour drive at midnight!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Best deal in the area not sure what else to write
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is OK

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The location is good for our trip. The air conditioning works good for a 98 degree day. Carpet is kind of dirty and a lamp switch is broken/not working.
5 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We're happy but no hotel toothpaste???

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Lose

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
1 out of 5
by Gabriela

Bad Hotel night

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad service and horrible overnight lady being so rude
3 out of 5
by Judi M

reasonably priced, no frills, adequate for 1 night

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was a reasonably priced motel in an expensive market. Everything was fine and as advertised. The only thing we didn't expect was that the train that runs nearby was quite audilble, late and early. No frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cotati,CA

Clean,quiet nieghbors,close to retail

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Staff polite and helpful Stayed 4 nites,was well rested (quiet neighbors) Conveniece retail ( laundry, all night market, Starbuck, fast food )within a block Stay was March 2017 Last minute reservation and inexpensive for the area Near freeways and hospitals ,etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los sngeles ca

No view, far away from everything

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Not recommended to any friends.staff very rooted. I booked up for 4 nights I only stayed 1 nights the rest I had to canceled because of my next room making to much noises fighting crying until 1 am.they charged me $ 100