Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2018
lay over stay for my SFO-Denver flight. Its a pleasant overnight stay, very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

San Fran Trip

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Clean, size rooms and location.
Cons: Breakfast choices
Hotel is nice, clean, rooms are nice. Having breakfast available is nice, but food options not that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Packer Fan

Perfect for traveling via airport! Worked great!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The place was clean and appealing. Beds were comfy and the breakfast was delish! Loved it. Nice and close to airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, New and Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great place! Our suite fit 8 people very well. The unit was clean as where the grounds. I would stay here again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by David

Feels like home if you came from a broken one

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The place made you at home . easy check in friendly staff . the planes that fly overhead were quite load . but the couple fighting down below us drowned out the planes after 11p.m
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms terrible cooling system

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The room was nice and large. It was comfortable for five women.
Cons: The cooling/heating system
Location: The airport is nearby so if you're a light sleeper the airplanes flying by can be very loud. There was a target and mall shopping area down the road.
I called the day before my checkin date to make I could checkin earlier than the checkin time and I was told that would be ok as long as I didn't show up early in the morning. I showed up at noon and had to wait 30 minutes because my room was the largest room they had and it wasn't cleaned yet. Mind you I called to make sure this wouldn't happen. I waited to get into my room and was pleased with the size and cleanliness of the room. We left to go have dinner and when we got back from dinner our room was stuffy and hot. Our ac was not working, we left it set at 73 and our room temp was 86 and getting warmer. The area we were in was in the middle of a heatwave so it was hotter than usual. We called the front desk and was told they didn't have maintenance on the weekends, but they could try and get someone out the following day. All they offered us for the largest room they had was one small table fan. It was a room full of five women there was no way that was going to keep all of us comfortable. The next day the maintenance worker came and flipped a switch located in the breaker box behind the tv in the master room and it was fixed. At checkout I asked to be comped for the miserable night we had and was redirected to speak with the manager the following day because a manager wasn't available. So every time I needed an issue resolved, I was told to wait till the next day. Overall, it was a decent hotel, our room was neat and clean, we were just hot and miserable.
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Didn't hear any planes. It was a very quiet area. The beds were also very comfortable