Ratings based on 2,469 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
They say you get what you pay for. This is true here, a more expensive hotel but well worth it. Had a great time and will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellen, CA

Never stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Where to start.... 1. It was held against us that we had used a “third party” to book the reservation. This happened twice. First on 9/28/17. Then again for this reservation. The front desk staff was dismissive of us and quite rude. 2. The walls are paper thin and I could hear my dad coughing in the next room. Every time the person with next to me or above me I could hear water running through the pipe. 3. The breakfast was cold when served and coffee we ordered was like warm. 4, Upon check out we asked to see if we could get two bills as one needs to be submitted for insurance due to my parents losing their house in the Sonoma wildfire and the front staff again used the excuse of the fact we had “booked it through a third party. I will never stay at this hotel again or use Expedia to book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good hotel, but no parking. There is a restaurant inside of the hotel with a really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to the airport yet still quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Easy pickup from the airport, same shuttle to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This hotel was very comfortable we would highly recommend it. What really sets this hotel apart from the others is it's staff- very friendly and helpful. Maria at the front desk, Rolando and the cleaning staff are second to none. Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I have stayed here before for over night trips and just love the location... The beds are so comfortable and the rooms are great too. The only complaint that l have is the exorbitant cost of parking and paying for WiFi....It is a consideration when choosing this hotel but overall l love staying here...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome hotel neat to SFO

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I love staying at this hotel. The rooms are great and the bed so comfortable. I had room service and it was outstanding. I look forward to my next stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel, comfortable room, courteous staff and very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A great hotel in a very nice location. Very convenient for travel into downtown San Francisco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was annoying that i had to go to the reception area every time i needed anything because they never picked up the phone.