Ratings based on 6,900 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discusting

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I could understand how bad this hotel was if it were half the price. But I assume you, ignore you spend $10 more, you can find a place that’s %100 better. Very dirty. Furniture was even greasy. Mold and cracks along the shower. Peeling wall paper. Extremely uncomfortable bed and paper thin walls. I listened to my neighbours baby scream all. Night. Long. Canceled the rest of my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south San Francisco

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Too expensive for what is offered, unclean!! Torn towels, dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very cheap except for price

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Mostly clean, prompt airport shuttle
Cons: Very run-down and poorly maintained.
Location: Very close to airport
The most expensive crummy hotel I've ever stayed at, but it was the best last-minute deal we could find. Pros: Pretty clean, staff was fine, airport shuttle was prompt. Cons: Walls were rotting at the floor, bathroom door didn't close all the way and the fan was horribly loud, and a window was broken so wouldn't close completely. Anyone could have come in during the night. Very loud freeway noise, not helped by the broken window. Didn't discover the window until everyone was in bed, so too late to change rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Conveniently located to the airport is the best feature. The picture of the room displayed online looks nothing like the room provided. The room was in need of a complete renovation and very musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: Like I said, coffee in the lobby in the morning and maybe a microwave in the room...but still overall, quite comfortable.
Location: We usually only stay on our way out or in to SFO.
We have stayed here several times. This time was OK except for the barking dog in the room next to ours. However, I must say that after calling the front desk, within a half hour it was very quiet the rest of the night. We still wish that there was complimentary coffee near the front desk in the morning. I'll end by saying that over approximately 5 years, the staff are always wonderful and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Do Not Choose This Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Not a clean place to stay, especially for the price we paid. Very disappointing. Expedia Should Not Put these hotels on their choices. It creates a bad name for Expedia too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Stay away

Posted Oct 17, 2017
You get what you pay for. Hotel is in bad part of town where gangs hang out. Did not have to check out till 11 but starting at 6am housekeeping knocked and opened my door when I was still sleeping. Kept coming back and opening door every 15 minutes or so. They clearly wanted me out so I finally got up and checked out. Also hotel charges a security deposit that no other hotel charges. I checked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

Dirty and old

Posted Oct 16, 2017
TOO old and not well kept. I would not recommend especially with children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
If you’re near the highway, everything shakes. Our tub faucet leaked. No refrigerator. Curtains were ripped and torn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good for overnight

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Close to airport - free shuttle in morning.
Cons: Updated shower stall and painting would brighten things up
Location: Easy to/from the airport
Early flight and needed to turn in car the night before. This place is ok for overnight - little rough looking but room was ok. King size bed was comfy - place pretty clean but not updated in a while. Thankfully, they do have a coffee maker in the room. iHop next door was very disappointing - service mediocre, food edible but not much more - but we didn't have pancakes