Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeville, MN

Pretty hotel, but had a few issues

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was a great location, right across the street from the airport. Complementary wine and cookies in the lobby. Very pretty hotel. The “tranquility pool” was awful. The bottom paint was pealing off and the waterfall and fireplace were broken. Do not even try to relax there. The beds were not very comfortable. But the staff was always available and very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very nice hotel, lots of amenties. Only negative for which is my fault, I am a light sleeper and should have asked for a room away from the busy street. Having the AC on helped and I did sleep on their very comfortable beds!! I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Comfortable and convenient to the airport. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Amazing place and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Good location
It is a very convenient hotel near the airport. Staff is helpful and extremely friendly. Shuttle 24 hours.... wow! Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Charming hotel close to San Francisco airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this charming hotel. It was very nicely decorated. The complimentary breakfast was OK. The jacuzzi was nice. The free shuttle from the airport was very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Not worth your money.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The bed and blanket were wet. Got a lot of noise from the busy street. Breakfast was just ok. We did not enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu, CA

Cute, Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This was a really cute hotel. The continental breakfast was lovely and well-attended. And they serve a happy hour wine from 6-10 pm. My only irk: Family and I booked the same type of room for the same rate. They got a large open room while we got a tiny, awkward closet of a room with the coffee maker tucked into a triangular corner. The only difference was that the other room was paid via credit card while mine was booked with Expedia points so I feel slighted for my method of payment! If using Expedia points gets me lesser rooms, I'm no longer using the site or its points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Great Value

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is Freeway close, quiet and comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and the facility is well decorated down to the smallest detail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ! !

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had a horrible time finding a decent hotel that was affordable and had good reviews. (I cancelled 2 other hotels before I finally found this amazing one) The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I fell in love with the room instantly room, being a women the bathroom sink area was my favorite. The location wasn't to far from the city and very easy to get to and from. The only issue was the soaking tub not being heated :-( hopefully next time when we come back.
3 out of 5
by John

Disquised Motel 6

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible breakfast. Poor tv remotes. Good front desk. Poor a/c and no creamer for coffee.