Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Amazing place and very friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Good location
It is a very convenient hotel near the airport. Staff is helpful and extremely friendly. Shuttle 24 hours.... wow! Love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Charming hotel close to San Francisco airport.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this charming hotel. It was very nicely decorated. The complimentary breakfast was OK. The jacuzzi was nice. The free shuttle from the airport was very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Not worth your money.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The bed and blanket were wet. Got a lot of noise from the busy street. Breakfast was just ok. We did not enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu, CA

Cute, Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This was a really cute hotel. The continental breakfast was lovely and well-attended. And they serve a happy hour wine from 6-10 pm. My only irk: Family and I booked the same type of room for the same rate. They got a large open room while we got a tiny, awkward closet of a room with the coffee maker tucked into a triangular corner. The only difference was that the other room was paid via credit card while mine was booked with Expedia points so I feel slighted for my method of payment! If using Expedia points gets me lesser rooms, I'm no longer using the site or its points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Great Value

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is Freeway close, quiet and comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and the facility is well decorated down to the smallest detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the way, but close to the city

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Decor, beds, cable, in-room coffee, robes, evening snacks, gym
Cons: The breakfast left a bit to be desired. There was no protein save for the yogurt.
Location: San Francisco is a quick 20 minute drive north. I never encountered a problem with traffic.
I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I always book based of fa fairly conservative budget and was impressed at what all this place had to offer. The room was beautifully decorated - glass/crystal light fixtures, faux fur blankets, everything in tasteful pale blue and bronze color scheme. There was even a pair of spotless, white terry cloth robes hanging in the closet. The bay window into the street - very San Francisco! was gorgeous. The bed were very comfortable. There's a Keurig in the room along with a microwave and fridge for snacks. The gym occupies the 4th floor/converted penthouse with free weights (!!!), a couple elliptical machines, a bike, a treadmill, and a rowing machine. There's a tv and you can open up the front balcony door and rear patio door for a wonderful bay cross-breeze. The outdoor patio is HUGE and a perfect place to enjoy the view during a post workout stretch. I'd HIGHLY recommend staying here to avoid the prices and parking costs associated with staying in the city. Parking here is free (in an underground garage) and so is breakfast! The woman at the front desk was very nice and conversational with my kids and me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, close to the airport

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: air conditioning in our room wasn't working
Location: Shopping, restaurants, gas
Overall we were pleased with our choice. The hotel is well maintained, like the cookies and coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Eva, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows kind of smelled funny and I didn't get the room I booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels