Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great place!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Secure, nice neighborhood. Our room was clean, spacious, and with lovely decor and furnishings. Near tram and train stations. Owner was helpful--helped us get a taxi. Breakfast was okay. We recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice plesent place

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: Staff
Location: Restaurant, shops etc. - near
Hi Guys, The Room was fine as well as all staff. It is close to everything than you might need...the only disadvantage is that the PARKING is actually PAID. It costs 11 E per day . Overall it is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Recommended with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 22, 2011
We were in the large double room so very spacious and comfortable. Kept very clean and the kitchen area for breakfast was great. We bought our own rolls and cold meats to eat in here and they were happy with this. When we first arrived the owner talked us through the best places to visit and how to get around Rome giving us a map and print out for public transport which was very helpful. The only thing i would say is that it was a little noisy from the flats next door but did not last for long. We were out majority of the day so this was not a problem to be honest. Over all i would suggest staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanau

3 schöne tage in Rom

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Großes schönes, sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Die Beschriftung an der angegebenen Adresse war nicht vorhanden. Ein Schild mit Namen der Unterkunft und eine mobil Nr, wenn keiner da ist wäre schön.
Location: 8 min zur Metro oder Bus. Und schon ist man im Zentrum.
Privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat, privat,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Très bien

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hôtel de qualité et peu honereux. Les chambres sont propres et plutôt grandes. Un petit rafraîchissement de la salle de bain et quelques rangements pour les trousses de toilettes pourraient être bien. Présence d'un frigo, d'une télé écran plat, d'une clim et d'un dressing. L'hôtel est à 10min à pieds du métro A (manzoni) et de la cathédrale Saint Jean (environ 15-20min du Colisée). Petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet suffisamment garni.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I dont like it

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: the room has good
Cons: give the guest 3 keys to get into the area, to get into the building, and to get into the room
Location: the colliseum, the catedral of rome
we just stayed at this hotel last april 2017, when we arrived at 12am noboday was at the hotel, nobody answer the ring bell at the principal door. then the nest day we aleady have the key to get into our room, what we dont have the key to get into the hotel, either to the area of the hotel, so we stayed out in the rain for about 30 min, till the personal open us the door. the breakfast has just cookies, yougourth, and nutella... the personal are kind. but i dont recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Antonello

Hotel pulito ed economico

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Ho trovato questa struttura molto economica e pulita nello stesso tempo. I titolari sono molto gentili.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo a Roma

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mi sono recato a Roma due giorni per lavoro, la posizione dell'hotel è ottimale e il personale molto disponibile e cordiale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Buena ubicación.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Limpieza del lugar excelente. El baño muy bien solamente comentar que la presión y el caudal de agua de la ducha muy bajo. En terminos generales el hostel es recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Aviv from israel

תמורה טובה לכסף

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 דירות שמנוהלות ע״י משפחה חמה ונחמדה. ג׳מפריו דאג לכל מה שביקשנו והיה ממש נחמד. שימו לב למס׳ דברים: 1) המטרו נמצא כ10 דקות הליכה. 2) יש סופר ממש מתחת לחדר (ליד סוכנות קיה). 3) הלחץ מים באמבטיה לא טוב- שימו לב שמקור אחר של מים לא פועל בחדר תוך כדי מקלחת :). 4) אין ארוחת בוקר אמנם, אבל המטבחון מאובזר וניתן לשימוש בכל שעות היום. 5) כ25 דקות הליכה מהקולוסיאום. ממליץ! :)