Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Our new pied a terre in Rome!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It took us 5 years to find an affordable hotel which ticks all of our boxes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very good hotel. Staff helpful ..hotel in excellent condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port crane, NY

Metro is nearby

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel is modern but rooms are small, breakfast looked good but we did not have it. They had same items as other hotels we stayed at and wanted something different. They had fruit, cereal, eggs, bacon and more, the hotel was working on the water limes and it was supposed to be done during the day but when we returned we had no water. We had to call and they said it would be back at 1 am . Next day the other couple we traveled with had water leaking in the room. The staff member who checked us in was helpful but other evening staff was not. Hotel is not bad we just stayed at the wrong time. Cute place but very small.
2 out of 5
by kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmelita

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel modern decor, spotlessly clean, room serviced daily, all staff couldn't do enough to make your stay perfect. 1.5 miles to coliseum walkable, handy for supermarket and food houses, metro at end of street although it was closed for repair during our visit. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Great staff made the difference

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Demitris at the front desk made our stay extra special and enjoyable. Gracie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing UK

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly welcoming helpful staff, our room was clean and the beds comfortable. They do a good value continental breakfast buffet at 5 euros daily
Cons: We were happy with everything provided
Location: Try ''We love Tiramisu'' near the metro for a great take away dessert. Also Re Di Roma Pizza where you choose slices and pay by weight
This small hotel is in a quieter suburb just five minutes walk from the Re Di Roma metro station. This made it an ideal base for our week in Rome. It is only 24 euros for a 7 day adult Metro and bus pass, both busy but excellent services. There are is good mix of local shops and restaurants and a small playground if you are taking children. We ate locally at O' Sole 'e Napole good food, great value always full of local people. Allow a day for the Colosseum; even booking ahead the queues were long and we joined a tour group to save time then immediately went onto Palatine Hill and the forum which is also covered by the ticket. Go near any monument and you are besieged by tour group sales people offering ''skip the line services'' listen carefully There are meal options to suit all budgets and tastes. Speaking to people Rome is always busy so expect crowds especially at places like the Trevi Fountain We found very few public toilets when out and about
4 out of 5
by Raymundo

Rome

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and staf was friendly. Close to Meteo and train starion. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Conveniently located within walking distance of metro station. Staff were patient and helpful.