Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tibor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thieves, worst hotel experience of my life

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel on the day I hoped to check in and arrived at 7pm and there was nobody at the hotel to check us in... No problem, we then called the number listed and received no answer... We waited for half an hour for someone to show up & nobody came so what were we supposed to do other than find someone else to stay? Well, the next day I found out that I would still be charged for the night despite not being able to check in due to the people running the hotels' incompetence... Absolute thievery, STAY AWAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room in Rome neighborhood

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice apartment that was converted into a hotel. It had a pleasant courtyard shared amongst all the apartments there. Very accommodating and spacious with all the amenities of a hotel. Julia was great and her personality made us laugh. The only issue I would say was the location of our room was right on the corner of a busy street so it seemed like we were in traffic when we opened the windows. But the neighborhood area itself was not filled with tourists and seemed to be mostly Italian citizens who lived there, which we liked. Overall we would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
juliana were extremely friendly and helpful - enjoy our stay..
5 out of 5
by Clare from France

unforgettable Rome

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very warm welcome by Julia who speaks English took us to our room & explained house rules. Our room was warm & comfortable with a queen size bed, plenty of hanging space for clothes. Double glazed window for those wanting a lie in, tea & coffee facilities outside of room. The only fault was our room had a separate bathroom & was at the end of a corridor 12mts or so , not a problem you need to take the key with you each time, its well equipped with toilet, bidet, sink & shower. Towels & shampoo sachets also supplied. Close to bus & metro lines getting into city centre simple, A ten minute walk to the colloseum .we would advise those staying a few days to purchase a multi use Roma ticket used on all transport system payable at metro stations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio from NYC

Mr suazo

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were ok
5 out of 5
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B in Rome

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 4 days here and the stay was great! Iuliana, was very friendly and helped make the whole family feel welcome. The quad room easily fit the family and the WIFI was very speedy. The location of the hotel is really well situated. 2 stops away from Termini and 3-5 minute walk from closest metro station. It's only 10 minutes away from San Giovanni in Laterano Basilica, and 15-20 minutes to the Colosseum. From there the rest of the city is assessable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rome sightseeing

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here the first couple days of our Italy trip. The room was right outside the courtyard so you hear all the traffic from the street and someone waters the plants below your window every morning at 6:30am. The room needed updating but the host was great. She brought breakfast to your room in the morning and speaks fairly good English. I probably wouldn't stay here again if we wanted to sightsee. It is walkable to sights but too far out of the way.