Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice hotel, good location , helpfull staff. The rooms are a bit small for me but was clean and comfortable. Overall its good choice for a valiable money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel, helpful staff in great location. About 15min walk to Colosseum and 10min walk to best cannoli at Ciuri Ciuri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to San Giovanni in Laterano

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Located in good position and close to the main train station (Roma Termini), perfect for business and for tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good location. Helpful & friendly staff

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Update the decor in the rooms
Location: Centrally located. Right near the subway and bus stops. Only 5 mins away from the City. Within walking distance of many of the top sights in Rome.
The room was a little small but comfortable enough as we did not spend most of the day in the room. The hotel reception staff were always so helpful, very friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by Eggert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I didn't like the room or the facilities give. Bed very bad Room very small Bath also very small No kettles at room, or even empty glass Almost nothing comfort at this hotel NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel do not book

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible hotel staff. Ruined the beginning of my trip.
3 out of 5
by Aykan

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
reception services were not satisfactory. The room, even it was deluxe room, was not so comfortable. Especially shower cabin was really uncomfortable. According to an ordinary person residing in Turkey, breakfast was bad. However, it could be above the average of Europe. Cleanliness was good. Location of the hotel was the best thing in point of my view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the better Rome hotels

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Rome hotels are typically overpriced and never in very great condition. So for the price, this one was pretty great for me. It was clean, in a very quiet area that is still accessible to all the tourist sites, had good access to the subway, etc. I'd like it more if the sheets and towels had a fresher smell; there was a bit of a mildew scent lingering there. But the room was spacious, and the bed pretty comfortable. The breakfast was average, but service was nice. There is no price list for the minibar, so I was under the impression the bottles of water were free (this is how it has worked in previous hotels I've stayed at), but I was charged 2 Euros apiece in the end, which I didn't love. Good WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel close to Goodbtrandport links.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
If you are looking for great customer service this hotel is for you . On the down side we arrived late at night to find out that room service was only for drinks. When we asked for the air conditioning to be turned on we were told this was not possible due to the pollution levels in Rome. This made the room very uncomfortable at night , the small window when open let no cool air in .