Ratings based on 1,628 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Rep.

It was a very good experience.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything when ok, the only disappointment is the location, hotel is too far from main city attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4* but 30mins away from the heart of the city

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellenct. Breakfast was enormous but a bit pricey. If you're planning to visit Italy, Rome in particular, better have 4* or 5* accomodation otherwise you won't get any customer service. Rome itself was magnificent. Foods were delicious, but people didn't seem to know what customer service is. From the airport to a lot of restaurants we have been to, they didn't care about their customers. I love the place, but didn't like the way locals treat visitors in their beautiful country. I'll probably won't visit Rome again. That being said, this 4* hotel has customer service. We're happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel is perfect.........I recommend this place 100%......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel is perfect........I recommend this place 100%
4 out of 5
by Petr

good experience

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel good quality, only issue is with the room’s facing the rail road, we ask to switch a room and they help as for the next night, good service recommended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
our room was located close to the train track and the noise was terribble during the day and night. we couldn't sleep and enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Clean and comfortable hotel, but not ideal locati.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love the jet tub in the room, room is clean and simple. But there is not kettle nor fridge (cooler) in the room. For those who need hot water will have to make a special trip to the cafe downstairs.
4 out of 5
by A M

The hotel was clean and staff were friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
It would have been really good if there was the means to make tea or coffee in the room. A spa and/or message inside the hotel would have been fabulous. My boys wanted to swim but there was no swimming pool and the gym was not well stocked. The service was however was superb.