Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by eliahou

b&b that close to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
the place very close to Metro and to the train statio thet take you directly from/to airport and ther is a grand shopping center. the owner was very kind, he let us know a lt about the city!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

magnifico

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing...the best in Rome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Very Nice Hotel, close to metro station

Posted May 5, 2017
Very close to metro station, easy to go everywhere in Rome and to the airport. Hotel owner Marian kindly told us details for going to airport in the early morning. The room were big, clean, affordable and very sunny, located in a middle-class community of Rome. We were glad that our stay in Rome merged with the local people's life, instead of staying in a typical hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy trip to metro and all tourist areas

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cute room that included limited use of a small kitchen and outside patio that is shared with 1 other set of guests. We were told that there would be no cleaning service, but our trash was taken out and our beds were straightened up. This was a great deal in a local neighborhood, with extremely easy to access the metro. Just remembered to bring soap and shampoo for the shower!
5 out of 5
by Anne

Furio Camillo

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was an absolutely delightful experience. The room was charming, and that bed....!! I could have spent the next month in that bed! I'm pretty sure it had a goose down cover, and while I am not in favor of goose down, I can certainly see why people like it. Our host was charming and informative...thanks for the advice on the pickpockets! I would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment was nice, can't fault it, it is a shared kitchen. Couple of minutes walk to the metro (subway) then about 10 minutes on metro to get into the centre of Rome, €7 for a 24 hour metro pass! The owner gianluca met us on arrival and explained everything to us and was a very nice and funny guy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The owner is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean, Accessible

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, everyday cleaning and changing of sheets and towels. The staff Marian was excellent. Thank you Marian!
Location: Away from the city centre, but still a lot of great restaurants around. Marian recommended a good restaurant
The place was a bit tricky to find at first. However, Marian emailed us ahead of time to suggest how we could reach the place. He specified which train line to take, where to go off. Marian was very accommodating, nice and informative. He gave us several advises like what to avoid, what to do, where to buy and where to eat. Very excellent customer service. He also cleans the room and bathroom really well. We were very comfortablr in our stay. Our room had the external shower and toilet, but it was still ok because we use it privately. A very good place to rest after a whole day of touring around the city.