Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Awesome hotel in a quite area

Posted May 18, 2017
This hotel was simply amazing! We had a party of 14 people traveling for my parents 50th anniversary trip to Italy. The hotel staff went above and beyond helping us with our rooms as my father is in a wheelchair they accommodated us by giving us a ground floor room. The outside area under the tent was so much fun to sit at in the evening while eating dinner having a drink and just relaxing! If heading back to Rome I definitely will be back thanks for everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was a 10 minute walk to the metro and then a further 10-15 minutes on the metro to the centre of town. the metro is €1.50 each way so if you dont mind any of that this hotel is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
noisy, and the room is terrible and very far from center
5 out of 5
by VINCENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible. Could not get coffee until breakfast was ready. You had to buy the breakfast to get the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Good hotel. Small shower. Great staff. I km from metro station. Quiet neighborhood. Next to beautiful park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on the outskirts of Rome. 10 minute walk from a metro stop. Very quiet and beautiful scenery. I will stay here again when I return to Rome. My only complaint is that the floor in the room was dirty. It seriously needed to be vacuumed. They were bits of dirt and pebbles all over the place.
5 out of 5
by Regina from Melbourne UK

Very good

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and confortable Twin room good facilities. Staff helpful most of all Mara very friendly kind helpful with a big smile Breakfast outside in the patio very charmimg... A good way to start holidays.. Wished there were more choice on the buffet but iveral good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Staff, parking
Cons: 5 Euro is a bit much for the breakfast.
Location: 10-15 min walk to metro
Nice hotel, friendly staff, biggest plus is that it has parking. Especially hard to find in bigger cities. Staff was very accommodating especially with our newborn. Beds a little stiff for my liking but would defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nice

Friendly staff, no problems

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is in a small tight room but OK.
Stayed here on business - all very straight forward, efficient friendly staff.