Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

Glad to find it!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath

Nice apartment, lovely staff, good location!

Posted May 21, 2017
Apartment was a good size and in a very good location. Room was comfy however could have done with an extra pillow. Staff were lovely- gave us tips for sightseeing. Breakfast was ok, simple and adiquate (staff gave us extra one day because other customers didn't want any breakfast)
4 out of 5
by Stana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by yannick from Montreal

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Maximum 10 minutes walk from train station Termini or 2 from a metro station. Don't look for a hotel sign outside there's isn't one; just ring the bell. Friendly staff and helpfull staff but not always behind the desk. The room is clean and confortable. The breakfast is served directly in the room. 10 minutes walk to Colloseum. I really likes the location!
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DAT from Vietnam

Difficult to find the room (hotel)

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom has no glass. It is difficult to find room and reception. The reception is on the fourth floor and you have to find by yourself. The room is ok but no air conditioner. It is very hot at this moment in Italy. Better find another one. A true hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

perfect room in rome

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: only down side, a little too much traffic noise, but who cares !!! your in Rome!!!
tutto bene !!!! brilliant staff and super comfy bed awesome location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Small typical European Hotel with good service and a good location.
1 out of 5
by Barbara-Ann from Sahuarita, AZ

Horrible hotel !!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotel we have stayed at. I would not ever stay there again. Room was bad ,it was very small I could have slept on the floor and it would have been softer. The pictures on their web site is from not the place we stayed in. We booked two rooms, as a family group. They gave us two rooms in different buildings, we could not communicate, there were no phones and you had to buzz the buildings to get someone to let you in, we were told not to because no one was not there all the time. We were on opposite sides of a huge courtyard. Safe did not work. Luggage in our room when we got there from previous person. Indian gentlemen who took us to our room was the rudest ! Barely got any sleep because people were buzzing until the wee hours to get someone to let them in. A women we meet was complaining because it was no noisy she never got to sleep until 7 AM that day. We had to take a taxi to the airport . As you will see below they say they have transportation to the airport, they Do Not. There are no public areas. I copied the following from their web site. Property Features. For a surcharge, guests receive transportation including a roundtrip airport shuttle at scheduled times and a cruise ship terminal shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and good room.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great, right near the Coliseum. The breakfast is simple but good. The room is large, comfortable and clean. The two responsible for the B & B were very attentive and polite. We just had a problem with the water heater in one day and we hadn't hot water. As was no one in the reception throughout the day, we hadn't anyone to talk to. They left two contact numbers, but we weren't able to talk to them.