Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seregno

Ottimo, facile da raggiungere in auto da Vero

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Siamo arrivati in quattro (genitori e due ragazze) a sera dopo tour in Verona. Facile da raggiungere, a sud ma non lontano da Verona. Ottima ed abbondante cena, personale molto disponibile, ambiente famigliare. Da consigliare
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacques from Tehachapi

Verona charm

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A true bed and breakfast. The owners were fantastic: serviceable, attentive and charming. We had a truly wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by ami

amazing family hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
amazing family hotel, a very special musician family, in the hotel the best restaurant in Verona unique Italian fresh food, I'm sure going back there next time when I get to verona, the hotel comes highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Christel from Marseille

Excellent rapport qualité/Prix.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité/ prix . Serviabilité, gentillesse, professionnalisme sont au rendez-vous. Les conseils pour visiter Vérone sont excellents et constituent un vrai plus. Hôtel familial tenu par une famille qui fait tous les efforts pour nous satisfaire.
4 out of 5
by Irene from Schweiz

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Service und Personal super, für einen kurz Trip gut, etwas ausserhalb aber sehr schnell im Zentrum. kommen gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by Ori from Israel

Recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service.
4 out of 5
by Tino from Smørum

Godt til prisen

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
+: Sødt lille familiedrevet hotel Gratis P-plads på hotellet. Pæne rene værelser med balkon. Venligt personale som spontant kan finde på at spille musik under maden. Gratis lån af cykler men dårlige/ingen cykelstier til Verona så det kan være problematisk at cykle. -: Larm fra lastbilcentral tæt på. Tynd morgenmadsbuffet
5 out of 5
by Marie from Wigan

Missing it already

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic welcome from this family hotel, can't recommend it enough and wil look forward to staying again next time we are in the area. Hospitality is above and beyond anywhere else. Wide choice of food in the resteraunt with vegetables straight from their own garden. Welcome pack on arrival with useful local information, good English spoken and the family were a wealth of information and found answers to all our questions.
4 out of 5
by Predrag from belgrade

good

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
ok