Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jacques from Tehachapi

Verona charm

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A true bed and breakfast. The owners were fantastic: serviceable, attentive and charming. We had a truly wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by ami

amazing family hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
amazing family hotel, a very special musician family, in the hotel the best restaurant in Verona unique Italian fresh food, I'm sure going back there next time when I get to verona, the hotel comes highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Ori from Israel

Recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Wigan

Missing it already

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic welcome from this family hotel, can't recommend it enough and wil look forward to staying again next time we are in the area. Hospitality is above and beyond anywhere else. Wide choice of food in the resteraunt with vegetables straight from their own garden. Welcome pack on arrival with useful local information, good English spoken and the family were a wealth of information and found answers to all our questions.
4 out of 5
by Predrag from belgrade

good

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by Atila from LUXEMBOURG

Nice little family run hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. I stayed there with my family in a family room. The weather was hot however the room was pleasent. The restaurant had great service and the food was very good too. On entry we were greeted with a very knowledgable reception attendant who have us an insight to Verona, places to see and where to park the car. The only problem we had with the hotel however small is the location a little bit far from Verona and appeared to be in some sort of industrial zone. But I would not hesitate to stay there again and recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by Meirav

A very nice family hotel.comfortable rooms;

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
very nice! A good start point to trips around Garda Lake; Venezia and to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
Poor to med I was expecting better from rating +pictcher .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A most enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels
An excellent family run hotel with great service, a very good restaurant with home grown produce and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Aust

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for us as we had a car and didn't want to stay in the center of Verona, but the very helpful staff and management were able to organise taxi's for you if you wanted to do this. We had everything we needed and everyone was extremely helpful and went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable - also loved the CD supplied by management to help pass a long car trip!