Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacques from Tehachapi

Verona charm

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
A true bed and breakfast. The owners were fantastic: serviceable, attentive and charming. We had a truly wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ami

amazing family hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
amazing family hotel, a very special musician family, in the hotel the best restaurant in Verona unique Italian fresh food, I'm sure going back there next time when I get to verona, the hotel comes highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christel from Marseille

Excellent rapport qualité/Prix.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité/ prix . Serviabilité, gentillesse, professionnalisme sont au rendez-vous. Les conseils pour visiter Vérone sont excellents et constituent un vrai plus. Hôtel familial tenu par une famille qui fait tous les efforts pour nous satisfaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irene from Schweiz

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Service und Personal super, für einen kurz Trip gut, etwas ausserhalb aber sehr schnell im Zentrum. kommen gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ori from Israel

Recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tino from Smørum

Godt til prisen

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
+: Sødt lille familiedrevet hotel Gratis P-plads på hotellet. Pæne rene værelser med balkon. Venligt personale som spontant kan finde på at spille musik under maden. Gratis lån af cykler men dårlige/ingen cykelstier til Verona så det kan være problematisk at cykle. -: Larm fra lastbilcentral tæt på. Tynd morgenmadsbuffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie from Wigan

Missing it already

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic welcome from this family hotel, can't recommend it enough and wil look forward to staying again next time we are in the area. Hospitality is above and beyond anywhere else. Wide choice of food in the resteraunt with vegetables straight from their own garden. Welcome pack on arrival with useful local information, good English spoken and the family were a wealth of information and found answers to all our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Predrag from belgrade

good

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martina from Stockholm

Very friendly receptionist!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very boring area of this hotel, although quite close to Verona city if you come with car. The hotel feels outdated and a bit sad but the man in the reception was very friendly and extremly helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Couple dans la cinquantaine from Repentigny, Canada

Service impeccable et chambre spacieuse

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel absolument impeccable un peu retiré de la ville. Les chambres sont propres, spacieuses et confortables. Le petit déjeuner servi a l'hotel est très respectable. Le souper y est offert et les choix sont excellent. Stationnement sur place. Wifi dans la chambre. Personnel formidable, (italien/anglais/francais) et très dévoué. Pour une visite de Veronne il faut avoir recours a l'automobile.