Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David from Israel

Not so bad

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The less best western i have been.
4 out of 5
by fabrizio from Oxford

Value for money 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well priced 4 star hotel conveniently located between Verona city and airport. Website advertises airport shuttle but there isn't one, part of the reason I booked it was for the shuttle, it ended up costing 28 euros to get to the airport. TV stations listed in their menu don't exist..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the city and great value.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great hotel for the value. May need some updates but overall great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Far from city center

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good hotel good staff except for the lady in charge for house keeping...first day first hour just entering our room...no enough toilet paper or napkins no enough supplies....can't be 4 stars hotel and start cutting corners... she shouted at us and start to bring in one item at the time after 45 minutes... Other wise hotel is good and reception staff great...and room cleaning was good too The shuttle is not available without booking and limited space and if missed you need a taxi for 25 EU
5 out of 5
by Domenico from Toronto

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Went for Music awards show in Verona Arena. Only 10 min by car. Very convenient
4 out of 5
by mrs norma from southampton

excellent

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
very enjoyable, and very good value shops nearby, staff very helpful, shuttle service very good clean and good shower all very nice, and also fairly quiet considering so many people in other rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If only the AC system worked well...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were great. However, the AC system is centrally controlled, and we could not get the rooms to a comfortable temp. We actually had to switch from our first rooms because the AC was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing value.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Wotif
We have been driving around northern Italy for three weeks and this was our last stop before heading to Milan to catch a train, we had been in Verona before and we loved the area and decided to make this our last stop. We found Best Western on wotif and after reading reviews we decided to book for two nights. As we had been traveling by car, parking was very important & free parking g was included in the tariff. The Best Western is near the motorway and this made it easy when we arrived and when we drove out a couple of days later. We booked two nights - the rate was amazing, best value hotel we had in Italy - the hotel has a complimentary shuttle bus to & from the old town, complimentary gym, complimentary minibar, complimentary breakfast, complimentary self-parking and complimentary toiletries in the bathroom. The staff were all very pleasant & helpful and the room were clean & well appointed. This is a modern hotel complex with the usually fit out.