Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, large rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I stay here frequently, amazing value for money, large rooms, good restaurant and breakfast, good location for business in and around Verona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago, chile

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel was good, it has big spaces, good breakfast, the staff were very kind and helped us with our inquieries. It is very well located, so it was essy and fast for us to get to the city centre and visit many places. We would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice hotel the staff are friendly and they speak English. The room is very clean and spacious. The area is quite and beautiful. I enjoyed their breakfast most and I will surly go back there again
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nitzan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean

Great hotel, great room, close to everything!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! We got upgraded to a business room, the bed was big and soft, very comfortable. The wifi was strong and able to video chat and video stream with ease. The bathroom was great, nice shower, nice amenities, etc. We opted to buy the breakfast for €3 per person, it was a great buy! Coffee, pastries, eggs, fruits, yogurts. The location was great for us, close to the autostrada and easy to get to Verona and Lake Garda, and if you can go to Lake Carezza, you'll thank us later!
3 out of 5
by Christine

Air conditioning is an overstatement

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The good: It was clean, professional, business minded, great breakfast. The bad: it is advertised as individual air conditioning. However, the hotel is very economical and has a governor on the air conditioning g in that it can only be six degrees lower than outside building temperature. Our room was between 25-26 c until after 11pm. We called and asked for help. They came and said that was as low as it could go. Then said it was too hot outside. We live in Texas and understand hot. Sleeping at 78 F is miserably hot. Unacceptable for a Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel convenient for the city

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. A really nice short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great location at the right price....

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Locatio, breakfast, free parking, WIFI
just a couple of miles from Juliet's Balcony. Clean room and good breakfast.