Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for visited Verona

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Close the vent in the bathroom off. It doesn't work and acts as a speaker from other rooms. Otherwise - perfect.
Location: The opera in the Arena in central Verona is a must just for the amazing experience and atmosphere. Verona, Soave, Vicenza and Maldova worth a visit.
We were on a tour of Northern Italy and wanted to stay in Verona. We had a car, so this hotel was perfect for exploring the region. The hotel is easy to find if you follow instructions and put the correct address into the sat nav. It is on an industrial estate close to a retail park, so shopping mall and excellent pizza restaurant (Opera) within walking distance. It is about 15 minutes drive from the centre of Verona. Check in was quick and easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They immediately told us of the free shuttle bus into town and stressed that you have to book in advance. they also asked if we were attending the opera in the Arena as they were running a shuttle for this as well which needed to be booked. Very simple, obvious and straightforward to do. The room was large, modern, very clean and quiet. Perfect in fact. Only little problem is that sound from other rooms travels through the vent in the bathroom, so if you get noisy neighbours you can hear everything very clearly. We only had this problem one out of four nights. Breakfast is very plentiful with lots of choice. Great cakes! Bar is reasonably priced with nice outside sitting area. Loads of parking. Totally recommend this hotel. Very good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 81245 muenchen

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Ein Hotel fuer italienische verhaeltnisse Super. Sehr freundlichen Personal und die Zimmer nicht veraltert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pratique pour famille de 5

Posted Jul 31, 2016
A 10 minutes du centre de Vérone, accessible en navette gratuite depuis l'hôtel (attention à réserver et attendre à l'étage car nous l'avons loupé, pendant qu'il passait au rdc...). Les chambres sont grandes, propres, le Resto abordable, petit déjeuné bien fourni, avec du choix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the city and great value.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great hotel for the value. May need some updates but overall great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Far from city center

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good hotel good staff except for the lady in charge for house keeping...first day first hour just entering our room...no enough toilet paper or napkins no enough supplies....can't be 4 stars hotel and start cutting corners... she shouted at us and start to bring in one item at the time after 45 minutes... Other wise hotel is good and reception staff great...and room cleaning was good too The shuttle is not available without booking and limited space and if missed you need a taxi for 25 EU
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un weekend a Verona per Adele

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo andati per Adele. Ottima location per l'hotel, facilmente si raggiunge geva il centro in auto. ViCino ad un centro commerciale e ristoranti in giro. Ci è piaciuto. Tranne che per le tubature dell'acqua che facevano un baccano enorme ogni volta qualcuno apriva l'acqua nelle camere vicine. La camere non sono per niente isolate acusticamente, si sente tutte attraverso le pareti, per un 4 stelle mi aspettavo di più. Poi baccano nei corridoi la sera. La colazione era ok, ma nulla di speciale. Personale accogliente.
4 out of 5
by Luiz Antonio

Muito confortável

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If only the AC system worked well...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were great. However, the AC system is centrally controlled, and we could not get the rooms to a comfortable temp. We actually had to switch from our first rooms because the AC was broken.
5 out of 5
by Yousef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels