Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel convenient for the city

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. A really nice short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great location at the right price....

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Locatio, breakfast, free parking, WIFI
just a couple of miles from Juliet's Balcony. Clean room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Savithri

Nice

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Badr

Comfortable stay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Big hotel with large rooms comfortable a lot of free parking spaces, it includes Wifi free of charge, there is also a free shuttle service to thedowntown of verona bit you have to reserve in advance, 24 small jim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good location City

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Good hotel, great staff, long way to parking and small rooms
5 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

Great price and nice cozy place

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was delicious and at a great price. I did keep tuning into issues with the door key, 3 times I needed a key. The staff immediately assisted but it was still an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard beds. Good value

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good room. Good breakfast selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep away from CTC!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We checked-in the hotel by 10pm. Area was not feeling so safe. Hotel is very old. Room is dirty and smell like dust from the carpet. We've tried finding another hotel but it was midnight. My wife woke up after two hours with some red marks over her neck, looked like a bed bug effect. When got down the reception, reception rep chuckled with his colleague and while he laughs he offered to call the doctor. Disrespectful attitude. We cancelled the rest of the reservation and for the same price got a perfect hotel in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are deeply sorry about your experience at our hotel. All our rooms have carpets; therefore, we could not provide an alternative kind of room. Usually we do not have complaints neither about the conditions of carpets nor about the cleanliness of the room. I would like to emphasize that the room which has been assigned to you is usually occupied by a regular guest on midweek days. He never complained about bites or anything similar. The presence of bed bugs is indeed very unlikely, especially considering the scheduled inspections we put in place. Our receptionist sent me a message that very night, informing about your wife's problem. He told me that he asked to go to your room to help and check the problem, even offering to call an ambulance. I guess he could do not much more. If for some reason, he looked not professional then please accept my most sincere apologies. Surely he did not mean to. Yours faithfully, Dario Ceccarelli Resident Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent values hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Almost everything. Room , amenities and services. Excellent value for tourist visiting Verona
Cons: The surrounding area in which is located. It look ugly and unsafe
Location: Virtually nothing. The hotel is located in the middle of and industrial/business park area.