Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to the city and great value.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great hotel for the value. May need some updates but overall great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Far from city center

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good hotel good staff except for the lady in charge for house keeping...first day first hour just entering our room...no enough toilet paper or napkins no enough supplies....can't be 4 stars hotel and start cutting corners... she shouted at us and start to bring in one item at the time after 45 minutes... Other wise hotel is good and reception staff great...and room cleaning was good too The shuttle is not available without booking and limited space and if missed you need a taxi for 25 EU
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Vlakbij autostrada en met gratis shuttle naar de stad en weer terug! Vriendelijk personeel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Es un hotel ideal para ejecutivos

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Ubicado en un lugar apacible, linda vista al pie de las primeras montañas alpinas, aunque la vista a la carretera no lo es tanto. Excelente servicio.
Cons: Cambio de ascensores por unos más modernos.
Location: A 10 ó 15 minutos de Verona, un centro comercial cercano, más para ejecutivos que para turistas.
Vinitaly o feria de vinos italianos, a sólo 10 minutos de Verona, habitaciones sumamente amplias, confortables, con todas las facilidades, excelente desayuno buffet y posiblidad de almorzar o cenar. Buen servicio business centre y posibilidad de café o cocteles. Altamente recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, Brasil

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Perfect staff. We used the shuttle and was excelent.
3 out of 5
by Otto

Hotel OK, Frühstückspersonal zum grauen

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Minibar, WLan und Frühstück ist im Preis inklusive. Die Lage im Industriegebiet ist als Ausgangspunkt für einen Shoppingurlaub super, viele Einkaufszentren und Outlets sind in der Umgebung. Das Zentrum von Verona ist mit dem Auto auch in etwa zehn Minuten zu erreichen. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich, beim Frühstück sieht es leider anders aus, manchmal wird man begrüßt, manchmal auch nicht, wenn man das Personal anspricht wird man teilweise mit einem sehr unfreundlichen Blick belohnt, um halb zehn sitzt man meist alleine im großen Saal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Hotel ganz ok.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Sehr großes Familienzimmer, unsere Betten waren leider sehr hart, aber das Frühstück war sehr gut. Wir waren nur auf der Durchreise, für eine Nacht ganz oK.
2 out of 5
by Olga

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ужасный отель, проходите мимо!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Paola, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Olga, we are sorry to read this review, especially because you don’t give us any useful information to understand the reasons of your disappointment. We would be pleased if you would like to contact us directly in order to compare ourselves with you about your dissatisfaction. We are looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Dario Ceccarelli Resident Manager
3 out of 5
by wong wang ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels