Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Uche from Blackwood, NJ

Excellent and beautiful.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel overnight in Pescara to catch a flight back to States via Rome.It's a new hotel and everything is spanking new and beautiful. However few things I did not like was the location, no mirror in the room and no nearby restaurant. You need a cab to get to restaurants and the only bar in the hotel closes before 8pm.I would think twice if vacationing without a car and there is no shuttle
5 out of 5
by William from Beccles

Very nice one night stop over

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stop over after arriving from the late Stansted flight. Couldn't fault anything here, staff very good and speak good English, dinner very nice and served until very late, breakfast spread very good, rooms very nice and modern. It's easy to find, just past Obi & Decathlon and can be seen from the Rome Highway.
4 out of 5
by Leboe from UK

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was outside town which suited me on my journey. the hotel also had a restaurant and all needed accommodation. Friendly staff too.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

no staff

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
we thought hotel was closed at first, the only person working was a lady at front desk. The hotel was abandoned, only couple of cars in front. Not sure if hotel is going bankrupt.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Modern clean and tidy.

Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed at the S hotel serveral times for work. The hotel is modern, clean and is welcoming after a long journey. I will be using the hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cliffie4648 from Hertfordshire

SHotel - perfect!

Posted Mar 19, 2012
A new hotel in the commercial part of Pescara. Close to the airport and excellent value. I stayed overnight to catch a 6.30am flight and was perfect for this. Both the room and bathroom are fantastic!
4 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alessandro

Una esperienza da non ripetere

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
L'hotel è una struttura nuova e ben tenuta, la pulizia nelle camere e nei bagni è ottima, purtroppo il confort non è adeguato allo standard, camera fredda, bagno sprovvisto di riscaldamento neanche di uno scalda salviette (mi è stata offerta una stufetta) mancanza di coperte e cuscini aggiuntivi in camera e soprattutto il rapporto con il cliente davvero scadente e dozzinale a tratti davvero irritante con la mancanza di volontà di attuare i servizi prenotati e pagati e di risolvere i problemi più volte fatti notare alla reception durante il soggiorno. Una struttura non all'altezza delle sue 4 stelle perlomeno nella relazione con il cliente. Sicuramente una esperienza che non ripeterò!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel davvero ottimo e nuovissimo. Per noi perfetto vista la distanza dal nostro luogo di lavoro.