Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

S Giovanni hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel for the price. The hotel was really close to S. Giovani station. Staffs were nice but bad mattress kinda ruined everything.
4 out of 5
by Springthing from Rotorua

Close to San Giovanni Railway Station

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
We chose to stay here as we were returning our car to Florence next morning, and it is about 45 minutes south of Florence. Walking distance to the station, it was down a narrow back street, and took some finding. It has parking nearby. The rooms have a kitchenette, and are quite comfortable. Reception is only open limited hours, possibly 10-5, and we were not advised of that, which made our check-out difficult. Luckily we had the exact cash, and left it in the room. The receptionist had very limited English, but was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

Grazioso Residence vicino alla stazione.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Camere comode e pulite. Personale disponibile e cordiale.
Cons: Piccolino e di difficile utilizzo l'angolo cottura.
Location: Il residence si trova a 100 metri dalla stazione. In treno in 35 minuti si arriva a Firenze. Comodo per visitare la zona del Chianti.
Durata della vacanza 3 giorni. Abbiamo dormito nel residence 2 notti. Ottimo punto di partenza per raggiungere le mete dai noi stabilite:Firenze e il Chianti. Graziosa la cittadina di San Giovanni Valdarno.
5 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio from Rubiana

Un'ottima soluzione per visitare Firenze!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Il residence è situato in una posizione strategica, a meno di duecento metri dalla stazione ferroviaria e permette di raggiungere il centro di Firenze in soli 33 minuti; è comunque dotato anche di un parcheggio riservato gratuito. La camera quadrupla era ampia e due letti erano situati su un soppalco, gli arredi risultavano semplici ma in ordine ed era inoltre presente una TV a schermo piatto. Abbiamo inoltre riscontrato i servizi igienici (con doccia) in ottimo stato ed apprezzato l'efficacia della climatizzazione; risultava disponibile anche una cucinetta, in discreto stato d'uso. Molto gentile, efficiente e disponibile l'addetta alla reception.
4 out of 5
by ibrahim from istanbul

son derece memnun kaldım

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bu otel çok temiz,sevimli,personeli çok iyi,konum olarak fena değil.Tren istasyonunun yanında olması gürültü açısından biraz problemli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel buono a due passi dal centro

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: La distanza dal centro.
Cons: I confort.
Location: E' vicinissimo a tutti i punti d'interesse.
Il posto e' pulito, e vicino alla stazione ed e' a pochi passi dal centro. Il prezzo e' onesto.
5 out of 5
by catello from Avellino

Pasqua in Toscana

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto
4 out of 5
by Dawon from 체코 프라하

방문후기

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
깨끗하고 씨티센터에서도 가까워서 좋네요... 주방이 있어 식사를 해먹을수 있어서 좋았어요..