Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Summit

Financial district close to Miraflores

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a night. We arrived to Lima on a red-eye flight and reached hotel few hours before checkin. They were nice enough to let us check in few hours early. Miraflores is 10 minutes taxi ride or 30 minutes walk. You are walkable distance to a nice (Whole Foods like) grocery store.
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The door outside is unmarked, so it looks much more like a residential home but service was great and room is large with kitchenette. The hotel is in a residential neighbourhood quiet and safe but a quick walk to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by mordechai

very good hotel in san isidro lima

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
we chose because of the locationand enjoyed because of the service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location, quiet and secure

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff, very accomodating, rooms are clean...nothing to envy the luxury hotels, if you're not looking for a resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Lucy - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for writting your comments that will help us to improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally good

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was a bit of a let down but otherwise the room was comfortable. Breakfast wasn't great but on par with b&b breakfasts in Peru
4 out of 5
by Andres

Nice Bed & Breakfast in Great Location

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the true bead & breakfast character of this hotel. It was small but did not feel cheap at all. It is in a great location and the staff was always helpful. I wish we had stayed longer to be able to enjoy this hotel more. On my next trip to Lima, I'll definitely try to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel in quiet suburb of Lima. Plenty of banks, shops and restaurants within a kilometer or so. Fifteen dollar US taxi to centre. Rooms clean and functional with fridge and safe. A/C would have been desirable, although it was unseasonably warm during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's like a historical mansion; good service.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I got a flu and they offered to buy medicine and thermometer for me. It's very kind of them to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel in good area

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are awesome and honest
Cons: None
Location: Hotel is located in good and safe area in San Isidro, so many places to go around walking or by car, shopping mall and restaurants
This is my third time to stay in this hotel and I would really recommend to everyone. Nice, clean and friendly staff Breakfast is serve every morning and they offer a good service like a taxi, order food for delivery and many more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended, only cheep

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good