Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice Hotel. Very impressed, Food at restaurant was DELICIOUS. Staff was very helpful. Pool was beautiful..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
E.Senhora Angela : Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Lima. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o (a) acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Novotel Lima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Add on for a tour.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, and restaurant. Nice lobby with friendly staff. The room is clean with air conditioning. TV is a bit small and bathroom even smaller. Not great for s bigger person. My room faced the road and u could hear everything, absolutely no soundproofing in windows. It was if they were open. Request a room facing elsewhere. Safe area but would prefer Miraflores if staying for a few days.
5 out of 5
by JC

Thumbs up!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoy staying here when in Lima. This is our 3rd visit and each time has been great!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

I'd stay there again! Great value!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Included breakfast spread was very nice and bountiful! Staff was helpful and rooms were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Wotif
Generally a nice hotel but expensive. Room was clean and massive bed was comfortable. Good to have separate toilet from bathroom but the bathroom was squishy and doors opened awkwardly. Air conditioning in breakfast area was too cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Quiet and nice for business travelers

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Progressive, modern decor, quiet, clean, comfortable.
Cons: Washcloths and body lotion in the bathroom.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Had to taxi everywhere.
What we expect from Novotel - clean, comfortable and progressive! Great for business travelers, however we were in Lima for tourism, and it was a little too far away from the tourist attractions. Loved the separate toilet and shower rooms.
4 out of 5
by David

Nice, basic hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice, basic hotel. Rooms, especially bathrooms, are small but very clean. Bedding is not particularly comfortable. Staff is very friendly. Location could not be beat for this particular business trip. I didn't compare price with other hotels as I was traveling with a colleague, but I fee like I paid a lot for what I got.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Business trip to Lima

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall hotel was great - staff friendly and service good. Room was very comfortable and food in restaurant and breakfast was great. Only negative being that I requested a taxi to be booked the night before for my business commitments ( Reception wrote this down) and then found the following morning that it had not been booked making me 20 minutes late for my appointment unfortunately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Few Problems

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Location: Not the best location for restaurants especially if staying on a Sunday night.
The only complaint would be the poorly functioning internet in the rooms. An omelet station would be nice at breakfast rather than the undercooked slimy scrambled eggs on the buffet. The food in the restaurant was very good. All staff were very efficient and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Satisfy 100%

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very clean room and very good food. Location of the hotel is outstanding