Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Perfect Experience

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Towels smell amazing, breakfast a delight, rooms clean and staff will treat you like a king, courteous and very polite
Cons: I didn't like the carpet... but it was clean.
Just perfect... Towels smell amazing, breakfast a delight, rooms clean and staff will treat you like a king, courteous and very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great Location and Great Price

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: The price and the location.
Cons: The mattress for me was on the hard side
Location: Plenty of options in Conquistadores - Segundo Muelle or Punta Sal, some peruvian food at Bistecca or Paseo Colon or Quinoa(rare vegan options in Lima)
The staff was super friendly even after we checked out and were just waiting to go to the airport. I was concerned with noise from the avenue, but the rooms were nice and quiet. The location is great close to Conquistadores with great restaurants, or a couple of supermarkets nearby. The breakfast buffet was really good too. The room could be small (queen), but for coming back after a day of tourism is just what you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning conditions
The hotel was nice and very well located. The beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Amazing place! Hotel was very updated and clean. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was really good! I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Excellent location in San Isidro

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We enjoy our stay during the holidays. Excellent price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Home away home

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is located in San Isidro, very close to Miraflores the area is very nice and safe,
We were very happy with our election, we fill like we were in our house the staff very friendly and helpful the food excellent we order room service and the food was like a 5 star restaurant. I ordered a Lomo Saltado (filet mignon ) and the meat was medium well like I ordered. Room & bathroom very clean, the bed was very confy. Location what can I say perfect location in the middle of everything, shopping area very close, a lot of good restaurants and Wong (a supermarket) one block from the hotel. I will return to the hotel the next time I visit Lima. One more thing the breakfast buffet excellent and we ordered a la cartsa like mushrooms with Olive Oil, Chocolate with lactose free at no extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable hotel yet a little bit far from centra

Posted Dec 2, 2017
A comfortable place to stay for a couple of days but it’s a little too far from the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arequipa

Nice Staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good place and good people working in it. San Isidro is a good area of the city
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent in terms of price -to value.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, near business offices, restaurants and nice neighbourgh
Only one night, arrive late and the staff allow me a two hour (very much needed) late checkout at no cost.