Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by marilin

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Courteous service and clean place. We enjoyed our stay. Keep up good work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thank you so much! Your comment encourage us more to provide the best of us. Welcome back soon!
5 out of 5
by Dale

Great Place for families to stay in Lima

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place for our family to stay. The rooms are large with extra beds, extra rooms and a kitchen with everything. The rooms are cute. The patio and downstairs is nice. It is a nice refuge in a pretty unremarkable city. The people who work here are great. We arrived on an 5:30am flight and arrived at the hotel. They had our room ready by 9am. We would definitely come here again. Very, very nice for families, I want to share again. The only negatives are the breakfast is pretty much nothing (like most of Peru) and you have to take a taxi to get anywhere interesting. But that is not that expensive or a big deal. There is a large mall within walking distance and some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel in great area.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, restaurant
Location: There is a huge shopping mall 3 blocks away which was very convenient.
Staff was wonderful, hotel was very clean and comfortable. Pool area was very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is just OK

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
We visited in the relative off-season for tourist travel in Peru (beginning of March). The hotel was just ok. Our room was extremely hot (no air conditioning), and the included fan was underpowered and did little to help. There were also tiny bugs in our room, including the bed. Can't say that the staff was overly friendly or helpful. The breakfast was nice, but not free. This hotel does have some local Peruvian flair, which is nice, but at the time of our stay there was construction going on in the courtyard by the pool which made the ambiance noisy and uncomfortable. The pool was slightly dirty and jacuzzi did not work at the time of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice hotel in a beautiful neighborhood

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
I chose this hotel ONLY because they are pet friendly and I'm super happy I wasn't disappointed with the overall experience. My family and I stayed in the family room apt. It got all the essentials for a confy stay. The room/apt was extremely clean. The hotel is in a safe and nice neighborhood. Walking distance to the mall and restaurants. The hotel's restaurant was also really good for both service and food. I recommend this hotel 100% and I'll be back but next time I'll stay much longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Superb...!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Simple breakfast but nice environment, free parking on street but in safe neighborhood. Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice non-chain hotel in great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: it was clean, comfortable, and pretty. And the staff very helpful
Cons: people with disabilities should get a room on the first floor because there is no elevator
Location: Restaurant La Bomboniere, a staple restaurant in Lima, is only one block away. There is a huge modern mall about 4 blocks from the hotel too
I had a great stay in this individually owned hotel. My room was very comfy! I had a whole kitchen with table and living room. The bed was very comfortable and everything seemed very clean. Staff was very helpful with any questions I had, calling a taxi, recommendations, etc. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Best Hotel During our stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The TV with an english option and the clean bathrooms.
Cons: The wi-fi.
Location: There is a restaurant with great food right in the entrance of the hotel.
Our experience was wonderful here. we loved the comfort of the hotel, the great service and security, and also the TV with an English option. However the wi-fi was a pain because you had to re-sign in every few hours. But overall it was our best stay yet.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels