Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: good service
Location: close to the beach and shopping
there was a lot of noise from other rooms. The staff was very helpful. English was spoken by some of the stsff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed at San Isidro Inn for one night on a business trip in Lima where I could not find a room anywhere else because of the Presidents convention. I paid 70 usd for the night and what I got is what I expected for that price. The best thing of this hotel is the location for business purposes. Room was clean and staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
its a 3 star hotel for a reason. Pretty average all aound. Had to switch rooms because of the street noise but they were nice about it.
4 out of 5
by Jaime from Lima Peru

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel Location.Quality of service was very good. Personnel was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Momma from US

adequate out of the way location

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel due to the proximity to the family we were visiting. If I were a tourist I probably would rather stay in Miraflores where you can walk to places. Here you must take a taxi to go anywhere. Though the neighborhood is nice and you can walk to the oceanfront and stroll or jog. The rooms are basic and ours had a musty smell but then when you are in 100% humidity that's expected. The breakfast was basic too, juice, coffee, yogurt and cereal (no milk just evaporated which you can't put on cereal), bread, cheese and ham slices and scrambled eggs. There are a few places nearby to have breakfast like Delicass and La Baguette. There is no elevator and if you have a street room it can get noisy. No hairdryer in the room but you can borrow one from the front desk. If you bring your own make sure it has dual voltage since it is 220 there and the plug does not fit the American wide/narrow setup you'll need an adaptor to make both ends narrow. There is a mini fridge in the room and a supermarket at walking distance. Overall it is an adequate hotel at a reasonable price. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ariel from montevideo

San Isidro Inn

Posted Apr 10, 2012
San Isidro Inn, Lima, Perú excellent price with the amenities offered ariel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good hotel very close to the Lima International airport

Posted Dec 18, 2010
Hotel clean and nice. Very close to the airport. Room clean, including bathroom. Highly recommended for somebody that need to stay at least one night in transit in Lima. The area is very safe. Th only bad is that there are very few restaurants close, but in my case, that is not important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
excelente atencion del personal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recomendable

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Desde las comunicaciones por teléfono para confirmar la reserva desinformación, llegada con problemas por no tener listas las habitaciones, servicio de recepción pésimo (en día y noche), nunca funcionó el restaurant ni cafetería, desayuno incompleto, y total desinformación del personal de recpeción ni para ños check in del retorno, cortesía limitada, en fin nada recomendable para regresar, a pesar de habernos hospedado allí en varias oportunidades anteriores.
1 out of 5
by Alex Silva from Brasil

Não vá. Furto no quarto do hotel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Péssima. Reservei este hotel para 2 pessoas que trabalham comigo. Foi furtado um notebook e um par de tênis durante a estadia. Não ouviram a reclamação deles e ainda foram mal tratados. UMA VERGONHA.