Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel centrally located in a quiet park

Posted May 2, 2018
Cons: Buffet breakfast tends to be crowded
Located in the El Olivar park in the center of Lima's San Isidro district this hotel is quiet, yet close to businesses and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by fei

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse tomado un tiempo en dejarnos su calificación .Nos complace saber que tuvo gratos momentos. Ha sido un placer poder atenderlo y esperamos verlo pronto para poder servirle como en casa. Atentamente; Carlos Reyes V, Gerente General
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chappaqua, NY

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good business hotel. Small gym and a great park for running in a safe neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mark Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was of your preference. Looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General manager
4 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Estimada huésped, Gracias por haberse tomado un tiempo en brindarnos su calificación . Nos complace saber que tuvo gratos momentos en nuestras instalaciones . Ha sido un placer poder atenderla y esperamos verla pronto para poder servirle como en casa. Atentamente; Carlos Reyes V, Gerente General
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Chris, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us .We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

EXCELENT STAY ON A BUSINESS TRIP

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My arrival was completely full of satisfaction due to all personnel attention
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Marco, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are pleased to hear that ourstaff made your stay more pleasant. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you had a nice experience. We are looking forward to have you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your rating with our page. We are glad that you had a nice experience and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice people they want to make your stay confortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Carlos Reyes V- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Carlos Reyes V. General Manager