Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Lobby

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Loved the lobby and the resturant. Service, food and drinks were good. the rooms are comfortable. a little noise from the crossby street in the room throuhg, but not that much issue. loved the bathtub as well. vert contemporary design. I would decorate the rooms a little more colorful though. this hotel is in a fgreat busines area of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great stay in the bussiness district

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel is very modern confortable ' very nice stay if you are traveling for bussiness . If you are traveling for leasure. I recomend staying in miraflores district instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Lima

Posted May 22, 2017
For me the Westin is the best hotel in Lima, great building, excellent rooms, food, service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent place to relax

Posted May 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The spa is more then fantastic and the restaurant Maras is delicius
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Executive Floor

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We were upgraded to the executive floor which was very convinient because it had its private lounge for breakfast which you might expect not less than the service experience on the rest of the hotel it was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from usa

Truely Great

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I thought everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was perfect in every aspect.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The ambiance and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not very much to do within walking distance, though it was a Sunday.
Received a warm welcome and a swift check in. The room is impeccable. Service throughout the hotel was sensational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Very nice hotel. Recommended!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. Modern with great facilities. Friendly staff and two restaurants to eat and s bar. Would recommend to anyone traveling to Lima!!
5 out of 5
by yamira

verry.nice.place

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice.nice.
5 out of 5
by Andrew Gill

Best hotel to stay for business

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, the rooms are stunning.