Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny49 from Long Beach, CA

Clean, good price

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed
Location: We went to San Jacinto to attend a concert. This hotel was conveniently located to the venue (Soboba Casino)
This hotel was just fine for our needs. It's clean, the staff I dealt with were very friendly, and our room had a mini fridge and microwave with a little kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabe & Erica from Colton, CA, USA

Greeted with a smile.

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: close proximity to Soboba Casino.
Location: That "Old Town" feel.
Dee at the front desk was very nice and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Alabama, USA

Nice, Clean and An Extrodinary Value For The $!

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: Value
Cons: No Coffee
Location: Close to everything.
I have to say that this is the best value for the money in inexpensive lodging that I've ever experienced. No it's not the Ritz, but then the value for the dollar is superb. Nice owners, clean and spacious rooms, nice pool. Room was very clean with fresh paint. If you want to save a dollar, but not have a bad experience I would highly recommend this property.
4 out of 5
by Grandma and Gpa

Ignore the weekly residents hanging out--

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels
This place is not scarey in any way. Quiet hispanic neigborhood, away from traffic noise, but still convenient to the highways and stores. The TV remote didn't work, and we didn't take it to the less-than-welcoming office for attention -- but they probably would have helped if we had asked. Fridge with tiny freezer and microwave, good a/c, and comfy bed welcomed us, so we didn't want to leave. Perfectly clean, and we will stay there again, whenever we are splitting our time between Redlands and Temecula... Just what we wanted to find!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San jacinto

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Good motel if you are in the night, out the morning, and very affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Economy Lodging

Posted Mar 4, 2012 on Hotels
It's okay for the price. More amenities than you might expect: Bar sink, mini-fridge, microwave. Convenience store across the street. Fairly quiet neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Just Okay

Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels
A very basic budget motel, but the room was clean, and it had a microwave, mini-fridge and bar sink, all in good condition. That's more than you'd find in some more expensive places. Mini-market across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Budget Accommodation

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
Although I had a "non-smoking" room, as requested and as verified by the sign on the door, there was the telltale smell of stale smoke. This may be because previous guests ignored the restriction, or partly because the facility seems to be located in a "mandatory smoking zone." The entire time I was there, other guests were continuously standing outside their rooms, smoking. And much of that smoke was drawn into my room through the wall-mounted air conditioning unit.