Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny49 from Long Beach, CA

Clean, good price

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed
Location: We went to San Jacinto to attend a concert. This hotel was conveniently located to the venue (Soboba Casino)
This hotel was just fine for our needs. It's clean, the staff I dealt with were very friendly, and our room had a mini fridge and microwave with a little kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabe & Erica from Colton, CA, USA

Greeted with a smile.

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: close proximity to Soboba Casino.
Location: That "Old Town" feel.
Dee at the front desk was very nice and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Alabama, USA

Nice, Clean and An Extrodinary Value For The $!

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: Value
Cons: No Coffee
Location: Close to everything.
I have to say that this is the best value for the money in inexpensive lodging that I've ever experienced. No it's not the Ritz, but then the value for the dollar is superb. Nice owners, clean and spacious rooms, nice pool. Room was very clean with fresh paint. If you want to save a dollar, but not have a bad experience I would highly recommend this property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San jacinto

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Good motel if you are in the night, out the morning, and very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, ca

Good value and friendly.

Posted Nov 27, 2011
I have family in San Jacinto, and this hotel was convienent and a good value. Room was clean and it was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

NEVER AGAIN!!!! PAY THE EXTRA GO SOMEWHERE NICE

Posted Jun 7, 2011
Booked a Queen/no smoking got there at 6pm and told us that he gave room away and he only had smoking/double left, or if I wanted to pay more I could get a non-smoking/2 double beds. I said no if was only one night I will manage. So we get in the room and I didn't feel comfortable, I felt like there were bugs, toilet had a hard time flushing, bathtub was stained of hard water because it was leaking. We left come back about 11:00. TV didn't have cable as advertised, no jacuzzi as advertised it had been cemented in. I woke up about 4 am to find a little black thing on the bed and I flicked it off. I just didn't want to know what it was!! Maybe a piece of black fuzz. I just wanted to cry and leave!! So I got up a 6pm and told my husband we are out of here!! I learned something about myself on this trip: If I am going for a mini vacation/holiday I am going to spend alittle more and enjoy it!! I believe Im a Holiday Inn type of girl. If you feel that way don't stay here!! Tip: Bring quarters (Ice costs .25 cents for your room bucket)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

fine

Posted Jun 11, 2010
We didn't realise it was a smoking room. Disappointed we couldn't swap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Pay the price and go to a better place

Posted Feb 25, 2010
This place served a purpose but it is very old, and with that come alot of issues. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Miguel Angel C from Barcelona, España

Hotel barato, solo para emergencias, de paso

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: La piscina.
Cons: Prostitucion, ruido de gente en habitaciones
Location: Barrio suburbial a unos minutos de Hemet
Hotel de prostitutas en barrio suburbial. No lo aprecié al ver las fotos. No hay desayuno