Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Båstad

Business tripp

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nära till golf och ca 10 min stranden: )
4 out of 5
by Pär from Östersund, Jämtland

Bra hotell med bra pool

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenheten var bra - varken mer eller mindre. Närheten till poolen var ett klart plus. Servicen var bra och restaurangen på området var prisvärd. Det var svårt att hitta fram till hotellet med hjälp av GPS eftersom det inte fanns någon adress att knappa in annat än hotellets huvudkontor som inte låg på området. Namnet - Roda Golf & Beach Resort var lite missvisande eftersom stranden låg en bit från själva anläggningen - på andra sidan motorvägen och det lilla samhället.
1 out of 5
by Howard from Northampton

Poor Stay at Roda Golf & Beach Resort

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not a pleasant stay at all, will not be returning to Roda Golf & Beach Resort. They mentioned Wifi would be available, and it wasn't. Outside communal area had no sun loungers so you had to lie on towels, which I found very poor. Also we had an early checkout 11am, but our returning flight back was late. They were unable to provide a secured room for holding your luggage and did not provided showering/changing facilities.
5 out of 5
by Teena from Salem, Va

Beautiful apartment and pool

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioning didn't work in the first room and they moved us right away to another room. Great customer service and beautiful, clean apartment and pool. We arrived very late and they were able to get a key for us. We really enjoyed our stay at this resort. We would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted tæt på pool og strand

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Gode værelser, men AC virkede ikke altid og rengøring var mindre effektiv. Der står daglig rengøring men vi fik kun rengjort vores værelser 2 gange,
Cons: Rengøring, bedre vejledning omkring kørsel og check-in
Location: Rigtige gode, men man skal selv søge på nettet og mange muligheder går tabt da disse ikke er nemme at finde på nettet
Stille og fredeligt sted med masser og muligheder for oplevelser til alle alders grupper. Der er muligheder for fred og ro samtidig kan man nemt arrangere oplevelser for hele familien. Kan helt klart anbefales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: El horario de entrada y salida es muy restringido. Entrada a las 16h y salida a las 11h. Aunque hacen lo posible porque se pueda entrar un poco antes
Un sitio tranquilo y agradable. Muy silencioso. Piscinas bien cuidadas y poco masificadas.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Southampton

Unbeatable appartment on golf resort

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a golf resort, not a hotel. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment with private rooftop terrace. As a base for my family (2 adult and two teenagers) to explore the area, it was perfect. Loads of space in the appartment which had full kitchen and two bathrooms, use of the various pools and also the golf and tennis facities and also discouted rates when dining in the golf clubhouse restaurant. The club house offered excellent food with great service and also high standard decor. I dont generally rate my hotel stays but I am compelled to do so this time as this was simply outstanding value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Freezing cold

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The room was freezing cold when we opened the door, the marble floors were like ice. No hair dryer so once we had our showers the kids and us all had to sleep in the same bed to keep warm. We were only staying a night and once we'd turned the heating on it took that long for the room to warm up.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Genoten van de rust en de zon!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Rust en properheid. Mooie accommodatie om te logeren.
Location: Wagen is aangeraden want op het domein slechts één restaurant, mini- supermarkt, ... Het centrum en strand niet echt vlakbij.
Mooie en fijn onderhouden groenpercelen gaven een aangename sfeer. Zwembad dichtbij. Aangenaam verblijf gehad. Rustige locatie met een groot veiligheidsgevoel.