Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and resort

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fine with property in a location that suited our requirements
1 out of 5
by Howard from Northampton

Poor Stay at Roda Golf & Beach Resort

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not a pleasant stay at all, will not be returning to Roda Golf & Beach Resort. They mentioned Wifi would be available, and it wasn't. Outside communal area had no sun loungers so you had to lie on towels, which I found very poor. Also we had an early checkout 11am, but our returning flight back was late. They were unable to provide a secured room for holding your luggage and did not provided showering/changing facilities.
5 out of 5
by Teena from Salem, Va

Beautiful apartment and pool

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioning didn't work in the first room and they moved us right away to another room. Great customer service and beautiful, clean apartment and pool. We arrived very late and they were able to get a key for us. We really enjoyed our stay at this resort. We would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Southampton

Unbeatable appartment on golf resort

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a golf resort, not a hotel. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment with private rooftop terrace. As a base for my family (2 adult and two teenagers) to explore the area, it was perfect. Loads of space in the appartment which had full kitchen and two bathrooms, use of the various pools and also the golf and tennis facities and also discouted rates when dining in the golf clubhouse restaurant. The club house offered excellent food with great service and also high standard decor. I dont generally rate my hotel stays but I am compelled to do so this time as this was simply outstanding value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Freezing cold

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The room was freezing cold when we opened the door, the marble floors were like ice. No hair dryer so once we had our showers the kids and us all had to sleep in the same bed to keep warm. We were only staying a night and once we'd turned the heating on it took that long for the room to warm up.
4 out of 5
by Consuelo

Comodidad, tranquilidad y buenas vacaciones

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Perfecto para familias con hijos.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik

trevlig golfresa

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Vi hade en fantastisk helg med lagom svår golf på en härlig anläggning. Radhuset var perfekt för vår familj
5 out of 5
by BRUNO

Lieu de grande qualité

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Appartement dans un cadre de rêve. Spacieux, confortable, propre, discret, tranquillité,bien équipé,.... Piscines, golf, aire de jeux pour enfants à disposition (manque table de ping-pong). Proche de toutes commodités (en voiture - de 5 minutes).....commerces, plages, autoroute,...
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Båstad

Business tripp

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nära till golf och ca 10 min stranden: )
4 out of 5
by Pär from Östersund, Jämtland

Bra hotell med bra pool

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenheten var bra - varken mer eller mindre. Närheten till poolen var ett klart plus. Servicen var bra och restaurangen på området var prisvärd. Det var svårt att hitta fram till hotellet med hjälp av GPS eftersom det inte fanns någon adress att knappa in annat än hotellets huvudkontor som inte låg på området. Namnet - Roda Golf & Beach Resort var lite missvisande eftersom stranden låg en bit från själva anläggningen - på andra sidan motorvägen och det lilla samhället.