Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The pool table was right outside my room so it was particularly noisy. The person who checked me in made it seem like breakfast was included. I was surprised when presented with a bill
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Mariam Georgi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with at Aloft San Jose Cupertino. We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. Please give us another chance and we will make sure we place your room faraway from the pool table. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I loved my entire stay, friendly staff and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Mariam Georgi, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice overall hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pretty close to the mall and there was a shopping center a cross the street along with an Applebee's Accros the parking lot. Rooms were nice and Apple TV was a huge plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Mariam Georgi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice Hotel. Everything you need.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Breakfast included would be great.
Location: Centrally located and right off the highway, but not noisy. Not sure about things to do. We were attending a Martial Arts test near by.
Great Hotel! Clean room, pool, hot tub, gym, free parking. Great location. Many Restaurants within walking distance. Staff is outstanding! I would stay here again in a heartbeat! If you have to stay in this area...this is a great hotel and recently remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Mariam Georgi, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Johanne

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly, modern rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca. central coast

Very upscale European style hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Sheik European style. Warm Staff clean room.
Cons: I did not care for the tiny soap or shampoo/ conditioner and body wash.
Location: We were traveling through. There are two reasonable restaurants next to the property to choose from.
Convienient to the freeway and surrounded by two reasonable restaurants. The staff was warm and friendly. The accommodations were very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Mariam Georgi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent much more than I anticipated. I will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Awesome location!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel, will definitely stay here again! Rooms are really nice and workers are extremely friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Mariam Georgi, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review.
4 out of 5
by Henry

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the review about your recent stay with us at Aloft San Jose Cupertino. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.