Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: a lot
open the door and smell odor, mainly coming out from the bathroom. towers are too worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Had a very late check-in, but the lady in front desk was super nice and friendly. I was too tired to get her name, but she was Amazing! She probably made our stay much more comfortable and pleasant to be quite honest. The room was clean. Smelled a bit like cigarette smoke, though. Good experience. Like the decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: had AC
Cons: lights
Location: close to airport
stay was ok not the best many things could have been much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Cozy Small Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
First, it was a non-smoking room but stinks like somebody was smoking when you get in. Turned on the lights for the bathroom, I feel like I was riding an old Ship. The fan was noisy enough to wake up all your neighboring rooms. The refrigerator was placed inside where you should be hanging your clothes with the microwave on top of it. My wife was looking for a hair dryer there was none to be found. The bed was an old spring bed that my grandma had in her old house. Lastly, the breakfast. It was kind of ok for me but when I took a bite of the boiled egg, it seems like it was boiled multiple times already that it does not taste an egg anymore. Ending up throwing it away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

the hotel was in bad area

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: rooms should be cleaner, the doors should be fixed and updated
Location: It was a bad area and very little local attractions or restaurants.
The hotel was dirty and loud the door had a gap of about 1" so anything could have come through it. The hotel parking was also very bad. I did not feel safe in the room or the area and with the noise got very little sleep. The bedding had stains on it the bathroom was dirty. The overall experience is not one I would do again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and shiek

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I was really impressed with all the amenities that were included. I loved all the audrey things!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Shannen

Bad Motel with Misleading Pics

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Don't let the decent photos fool you. This is a pretty gross motel. The toilet was dirty and there was hair in the shower when I checked in. The small refrigerator had no shelves inside. The bathroom door was broken and falling off the hinge. The mattress is very cheap and squeaky. A blow dryer is not provided. You definitely just won't feel comfortable in this room. The best thing was the cable tv.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Terrible room

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: room need deep clean
Location: none
I booked a room at this Inn BUT I can not stay due to very bad smell. Very terrible room.
4 out of 5
by rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels