Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, Horrible stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
First off ,the room has ROACHES,(We Saw 2 ,which was one too Many) the room SMELLED like SMOKE.but yet they say "No Smoking. The room needs a face lift badly . The bed was very ,very old and uncomfortable.Thank goodness i brought house shoes...the carpet old,smelly would not walk on the floor. They had 2 prositute staying in a room next to us .So they had customer service through the night. Did not feel safe ..We were uncomfortable the whole stay .We regret ...woke up we back pain an neck pain from the bed. I am a business and pleasure traveler and i know a good room .this was NOT...i should have research better.We learn our lesson.this hotel is a no star..rating i have seen motel 6 better then this..turn away not worth the money!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
It looks these comments are not for our property. You might have stayed at a different location. Out carpets pretty new (2 years old), we have new furniture as well as brand new beds. We have regular pest control services who come twice a month and we just had a service spray last week. All our rooms are non-smoking....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great customer service best in the city

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
I checked in early as soon as a room was available the whole hotel is very clean and smells good customer service was great the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Not a business location

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
surrounding area is very sketchy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had a good stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Neal, the manager was very helpful and made us feel welcome. Room was clean and functional, good wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Great hospitality

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional hospitality. I'm guessing it was the owner himself who met me at midnight for my check in, and chatted when I left. Very warm and gracious host. Room was very comfortable and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice experience I would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central cal

Rooms are dirty, parking is horrible

Posted Jan 21, 2017
don't waste your time! The room was bad, dirty sheets, urine in the toilet, supposed to be non-smoking but smelled horrible. The next room was better but only because I demanded a new room. Parking is horrible and the neighborhood doesn't feel safe.