Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Loud guests... average location.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Average location... loud guests... rudimentary staff and rooms.... cold water in the shower for five plus minutes...would never stay again... extremely disappointed and underwhelmed for the price point...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Customer service and plumbing that works.
The office staff did not greet us. She was wearing a hoodie and seemed annoyed to be interrupted. The room was old and worn. Toilet didn't flush. heavy perfume smell to cover other odors. Had a difficult time getting them to return the refund for the second night. I left after the first night as the experience was so bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Convinient location.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Great price. Convinient location. It didn't impressed us nor disappointed us for that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA and Taiwan

Nice hotel, Close to airport and light rail.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Yes. It is a very good place to stay.
Location: Convenient Transportation.
We are happy to stay here. Quiet, clean. Staff friendly. Good breakfast. Affordable price. Easy for reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guthrie Center, IA

It sufficed

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We we're staying on a layover. They were very nice, but there was a bit of a run around trying to get the shuttle. We were waiting at least 30min with 4 children after being on a plane for 5hrs and it was late at night in a strange town for us. That was quite unpleasant. The room was fine, needs a little fixing up, but it was affordable and that was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona ca

Small and in a good location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It’s close to two casinos, a bar and the train station. After our long day we would just go back and chill at the bar next to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad part of town

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We ended up staying at a different hotel despite not being able to get out money back!! It was a bad part of town. It doesn't look like the pictures so be careful. Something sketchy about staying at a place that has the security cameras pointed at the ceilings!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Rude staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very rude staff. Not going back. The wifi sucks it keeps getting disconnected. Vending machines are just for display. One pack of peanut exportation date is 2015. The hotel location itself is not a nice area and has a lot of panhandlers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff attentive. Rooms in need of an uplift, i.e. new linens. Wonderful TV and channels. Comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel room is quite old,but at least there is AC for the hot days.