Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mas o menos

Posted Aug 31, 2016
No fue la gran cosa por el precio que cobran creo que no vale la pena hospedarse alli la comida no es buena la cama Es Muy dura Yo no recomendaria este hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Precioso lugar

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es precioso, los jardines también.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Good hotel, but missing some options

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms, nice pool; great driving range.
Cons: Breakfast and wifi should be included. Evening dinning has very limited options.
Location: Close to the airport, free trade zones, Cariari, Lindora, and Santa Ana.
Great staff. Nice driving range for golfers. For the price, it is ridiculous that breakfast and wifi are not included in the price. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This place was amazing for the price. First class hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel but very busy

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It's not my first time at that hotel. I like the proximity to the airport and it's a nice way to finish the Costa Rica vacations however this time was disappointing. They had a wedding and drunk people were yelling in the corridors until 3:30 am which totally messed up my night. Also we had booked a double room weeks in advance and they did not have one available upon check-in so we had a double bed with an extra bed. It was fine as it was with my husband and kids but still upsetting. Their breakfast buffet is amazing and it's still a gorgeous hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent Hotel 5' from airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The hotel is much more than you would expect from an airport vicinity location beautiful grounds, wonderful views from the bar and restaurant, nice pool, staff very friendly and helpful. You will want to spend a couple of days at least and play golf for 20$ as well!
5 out of 5
by Lars from Las Vegas

Solid Stay at a Old Favorite

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in, got to the rooms (all three of them), no dramas, breakfast was very good, free valet parking, it was solid all around. A good reliable hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keithly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels