Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

More hotels

Posted May 14, 2017
Better other hotels around the airports than this one if you just traveling to and from, short time it's ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Free airport shuttle. Right next to Walmart. Quality shampoo/conditioner. AC works great. Beds are comfy. We didn't try the restaurant. The only complaints we had was the pool is small and the lock on our bathroom door didn't work. But still 5 stars since the good way outweighed the bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Get to San Jose airport early even if you only have hand luggage as you still need to queue at the web checkin counter before again queuing at the security check. There were long queues even at 5:15am. However the airport is very efficient and you move quickly through
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We hope you can visit us soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Not sure why i am being forced to a minimum of 50 characters, its a nice, safe hotel near the airport and its up to Marriott standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review, we appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Very nice hotel conveniently located next to airpo

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cons: The pool is very small and not appealing.
Great staf, very polite and informative. Extremely clean rooms, great food at the restaurant. The only downturn is the pool, not nice and suitable only for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove, OR

Great for early airport flight.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great hotel shuttle to get you to airport for flights. Walmart in front can be helpful for those last minute needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very clean hotel, customer service very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you can visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel and clean.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Kennet was awesome with us very professional , very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you can visit us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great location when getting in late from the airport. Shuttle was good just had to wait a while for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you! Our shuttle runs every 30 minutes, we hope you can visit us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

After a long day of traveling

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: For an overnight stay on our way to Santa Teresa. it was perfect, Has an outdoor pool, decent food, bar and lounge area.
Cons: Ice on every floor, Free water
Location: Wal-Mart Next door, very close to San Jose Airport
After a long day of traveling, when you just need a cool, quiet, clean room to crash. This is it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!