Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Posted May 8, 2017
Bathroom doesn't have air extractor and magnifying mirror... Rainy season and had flies at the restaurant...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I had a great stay. This was not my first time at this hotel as I have stayed here in previous years. I love the remodel. The staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Amazing hotel experience, the food, the staff and all the transportation staff that is in the hotel. i highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Stephannie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope you visit us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: the staff
the entire staff was excellent. The restaurant staff was the best. Excellent & kind people
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Stream, NY

Great hotel. Not close to airport. Major traffc

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was great & we had a great room. Restaurant was good,
Cons: Nothing that I could think of
Location: Plenty of shopping right off a parkway. Very tough location due to major traffic jams. Took us over 2 hours to get there from the airport
We had a beautiful, comfortable & clean suite. Great value it included WiFi, parking & breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

una piedra preciosa

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff were the best! So helpful and friendly!
Cons: the beds need to be updated. They were not very comfortable.
Location: Great location. Tours were easy to arrange and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby!
The hotel lobby is beautiful! The rooms are well kept and clean. Amenities are fantastic and it is in a great location. The staff were the absolute best part about the stay. Everyone was so incredibly friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to return for another trip! The only downfall was the bed, it was not as comfortable as I had hoped but could have been much worse. All in all it was a great trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My main issues with the room were that the description stated there was a microwave and queen sized beds. There was no microwave and the beds were full sized. Everything was great but the pillows weren't very comfy so I'd bring my own. Right across the street were restaurants and Starbucks. Maybe a 2 Minute walk. Traffic in San Jose is horrible! Expect A 15 min drive to take 45 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The reception stuff was rude when checking in. The hotel has not been upgraded for over ten years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Stephanie Araujo, Hotel Management
Thank you for you comments! The hotel is Colonial Style, by the end of this year we are going to do some changes
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!