Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Buen hotel, agradable y centrico. Lo recomiendo. Personal atento, limpio los cuartos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is friendly.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: How well they are organize and they work well together.
Cons: I don't have that answer, to me just keep doing what is being done, with that how can they go wrong.
Location: The location is fine for where they are, the biggest thing that they have going for the hotel is the multi plaza.
The staff and I bonded like we new each other, and so we took care of one another, just a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la ciudad, limpia, mucha antencion

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Esta 20-30min de aeropuerto pero estuvo muy bien! atención, limpieza, servicio!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel regular en términos generales

Posted Jan 1, 2016
El personal decRecepcion y de Restaurantes no fueron muy cordiales
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel céntrico

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Todo bien, falta cortesía de su personal en recepción y restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Price and service
Cons: Breakfast can be at reasonable price
Location: It is far from airport, around 20 km from hotel to airport.
Nice hotel, good service. However, the breakfast is too expensive, it is not worth this amount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel!!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very accommodating!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Really easy to move around Escazu, close to Multiplaza, a lot of restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay although I think the breakfast was a bit overpriced. I would also like to see free coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho ruido por los bares que están cerca

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: La limpieza, la atención del personal.
Cons: Mejorar el ruido por las noches.
La habitación estaba bien, pero no se puede dormir por el ruido de las noches. La bañera estaba mala, (rota) el agua se salía. No ofrecen la cena ni almuerzo, solo desayuno.