Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
overall amazing experience. bathroom requires some updates and pool could be cleaned more often. staff was superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach,fl.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: the room the pool area
Cons: the service by the pool area short of staff
Location: 15 minutes to the airport,30 or more to san jose
no bad ,very nice latin club 15 minutes from hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Central hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Friendly and wonderful staff! Went above and beyond for me. The hotel was ok, a little older but still clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff were very friendly but prices for beverages were quite steep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Usually great hotel, not this time

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Usually very clean, pleasant, and reliable. Pet friendly, which is a bonus.
Cons: Keep the big noise down so other guests can sleep. And be able to provide services to rooms even though they're busy with an event/wedding.
Location: Airport.
We had no toilet paper or towels, and the toilet didn't work. And there was a big wedding whose noise/music kept us up all night. We were not comp'd for our stay, rather simply offered a room upgrade on our next stay, which is not acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey

Moldy

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good location to get to airport but I was on bottom floor. I had to switch rooms because it smelled moldy when you go in. My father's room was fine. I asked to switch and they did but the second room was still smelled mildew. I woke up with a sore throats and stopped up nose. I couldn't wait to get out of the room. Other then that everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice pool and good continental breakfast. Nice staff, comfortable beds and clean.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in San Jose

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Had a great time. The food was good, hotel clean and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road noise in room disturbed sleep

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Room size was large.
Location: Did not venture out.
The room was ok but the road noise inside the room was loud and made it difficult to sleep.