Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mirabel

Tranquil,securitaire

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Propre,tranquil,bonndejeune
Bon raport qualite,prix personnel efficace Y retournerais
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds and buildings, clean comfortable rooms, loved it!
Location: Near the airport so good place for first night in Costa Rica or last night before flying home.
Staff was so helpful and friendly, the room was awesome, and had the best steak dinner in Costa Rica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Sweet place. Great food, great room, clean!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Fabulous place . Attentive staff, huge room, nice linens, clean bathroom , a big plus. Food was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Had a great meal here at the steakhouse. The rooms were large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Location: Short 10 min cab ride to airport.
We only stayed for one night here as we were flying out early the next day, but found it to be surprisingly great in all ways. Great large rooms with comfy beds. Excellent amentities (pool, tennis courts) although we didn't have time to use. Staff spoke great English and were very helpful. Restaurant was excellent for dinner, steakhouse with central american flare. Fantastic all round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great staff and excellent food at Steakhouse.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: I didn't stay long but it was close to the airport.
The staff helped me schedule all my transportation and was very responsive to all email communication. Rooms were large and comfortable. Property was well kept and the natural surroundings made the experience extremely enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.S.B., Fl.

nice hotel after a long trip.

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The pool table and clean nice room. The gardens and restaurant were great. The breakfast was delicious.
Cons: The beds were nice but very hard.
The front desk lady was nice. The hotel was wonderful. If I stayed longer I would have used the pool. It looked very refreshing. Our waiter was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PRÈS DE L,AÉROPORT

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: LE RESTAURANT ET LE PERSONNEL
PARFAIT LORSQUE NOUS VOULONS AVOIR UN POINT D'ATTACHE AVANT DE PARTIR POUR VISITER LE PAYS ET POUR LE RETOUR TRANQUILLE ET PRÈS DE AN JOSÉ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Personnel très gentil et serviable

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Personnel très serviable et souriant
Location: On doit louer un véhicule pour ceux qui veule visiter
Un hôtel à bon prix mais pour les visiteurs en herbe . Il y a lieu de louer un véhicule pour être en mesure de visiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

very nice safe hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: safe clean close to town and airport
Location: san juan costa rica. near volcano and airport
very nice safe hotel. very good breakfast and breakfast staff was excellent. clean bathroom nice clean swimming pool