Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo OH

Nice room

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: nothing about the hotel was unlikeable. just the kids at the whirlpool.
Cons: n/a
Location: It was great to have a shuttle take me to the airport. There was a casino within walking distance.
My room was clean and comfortable. Had everything I needed. The breakfast buffet was good also.The whirlpool was nice & relaxing until these three little kids started yelling and jumping in the whirlpool. I had to tell them if they wanted to jump into water, go jump in the pool not the whirlpool!! I would stay in this room again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel for fair price

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Room was very clean everything was on point except the iron and ironing board. They both were substandard I was a little shocked that the Marriott would even have things looking this tired/crappy in a room. The board itself was filthy and not even stable no way was I even going to place our clean clothes on that board and the iron itself looked as if it had been to hell and back. The iron plate itself was rusted and filthy and the closure for the water compartment was missing altogether. I wish I would have checked on these items first thing so I could have requested replacements as some of our garments needed an iron for our next day's itinerary. Only other heads up for any other future guest is to ask where they set up their complimentary breakfast buffet as they did not disclose the top secret location or maybe it was just gone by 8:15am. When I went to the lobby to look around not a thing was in sight so I just checked out and left.But all in all a nice stay nothing mentioned above was a deal breaker I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I will recommend this to my friends. We got 6 rooms for ny daughter's wedding. And they have given all of our requests. Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed, lots of options for breakfast and great staff. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is ok

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The place is ok. It is a small hotel, I just need a place to sleep and that's what I get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Kerri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Chose this hotel for it's easy convenience to the airport but didn't expect it to be so secluded from noisy surroundings and particularly quiet. Very comfortable clean room, nice swimming pool and great free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Kerri, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Im glad you enjoyed the pool and breakfast. Hope you will stay with us next time your travels bring you to san Jose
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Visitors my boyfriend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite, great location for Levi's Stadium even

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great staff. Had room ready for early check in. Great food in same parking lot made for easy lunch/dinner meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Rhoda, Hotel Management
Hello Noel, Nice to hear that you enjoyed your time at Levi Stadium! The hotel is just located across from the VTA light rail station which is an ease for transportation to get to the stadium. Glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your early check in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is kind of out of the way, but I believe it's because it is an airport hotel.