Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Convenient to San Jose airport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Cons: The handicap suite bathroom did not have any towel racks. Why? We ended up hanging our towels on the backs of chairs. Install towel racks.
I reserved a Junior suite. When we got to the room it was missing the sleeper couch. Staff changed our room to a Handicap Junior suite. It was a good compromise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Hotel charges parking fees

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Everything was fine except $15.00 parking fees. We have stayed there many times in past and no fee to park your car. I understand charging for additional nite that you aren’t there but on the nite you stay at hotel should not be charged extra. This additional fee is new since August 2017. We will look elsewhere for future stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Don't think I will ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very clean!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The fact that they charged me for 2 deposits, everything else was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Everything is good just no refrigerator for our beer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. It was an easy location to get to. I am just typing now to waste some characters. Please send me an email of some deals so I can stay more. Thanks staff.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by douglas

what I wanted.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
the room was nice,clean, and simple. The bathroom was great, good shower head, good pressure, something most people don't talk about, but really matter. the area isn't great right now, but it is developing, so I expect it will get better with time, but I never felt unsafe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Price worth

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was good as per budget.. Rooms are wide. Meets requirements within busget
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beds too small for 2 people.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
ok