Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Inter-not

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: decent breakfast and relatively friendly staff
Cons: fix the lights in the garage and the internet
Location: plenty of city life just minutes away
I was there for a couple days and in that time had about 3 mins of internet connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pty

Never again

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Terrible sleeping experience. Sheets too small for the bed. The bathroom floor was damped and had water coming out all the time. We saw a small cockroach the first night and complained and asked for better bed sheets and next day they were the same ones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great old hotel with modern showers

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The people running the hotel are great. We had a good breakfast, and very much enjoyed our stay there. They were very helpful with anything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with uss ,its apleasure for us to help all the guest in everything they need . we hope to see you again and we will be more than happy to help you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Low average; decent price

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Came for dental treatment to S Jose. Hotel is near the Sabana Sur where dentist office is. Hotel is rather run-down, but the price is 'good'. A very average instillation that needs an upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by hotel ambassador, Hotel Management
Buenas tardes,agradecemos su comentario ya que esto nos hace retroalimentarnos para mejorar nuestro servicio. tomaremos las medidas necesarias. saludos cordiales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Buen estadia

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Excelente se puede descansar bien. Atencion excelente, solo hay que variar un poco el desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal muy amable

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad de su personal de día.
Cons: La actitud del personal de noche.
Location: Esta ubicado en un lugar céntrico, caminando puedes llegar a ala sabana, la catedral y el teatro nacional.
El hotel esta ubicado en una zona muy céntrica, sobre avenida central. Es un hotel con instalaciones buenas (no de lujo, pero en buen estado) El personal es muy amable, en especial Mauricio y Griselda. El desayuno incluido podría mejorarse, ya que siempre es gallo pinto y huevo, pero a pesar de ello gracias a la amabilidad del personal, en nuestra estancia de una semana se ofrecieron a prepararnos otras cosas como hotcakes&sandwich... Una buena opción definitivamente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel céntrico en paseo colon

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel céntrico, un poco antiguo en paseo colon, la atención de la recepción fue buena, las habitaciones les falta remodelacion pero para pasar la noche esta bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me pareció relación precio/ servicio

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lo que me hizo hospedarme es por su ubicación debido a que quedaba cerca de donde iba
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena estancia hotel antiguo

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel es viejo peromle estan invirtiendo aun le falta mucho pero se esmeran en el servicio el desayuno regular , la habitacion oscura y con mobiliario antiguo sin embargo limpio y con muy buene smero por parte del personal , la ubicacion es muy adecuada y tiene parqueo
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Muchas Gracias por sus comentarios , para nosotros no hay nada mas importante que la opinion de nuestros huespedes. Estamos en remodelacion de todas nuestras instalaciones y todo el personal da lo mejor para que nustros clientes se sientan como en casa.