Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for selecting us during your trip and for rating us. Best regardss
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gray Georgia

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I have stayed many times there, enjoy the personal there and they know my name. Very Nice!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear Jack Thank you for your preference and for reviewing us. We send you the warmest greetings and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gray Georgia

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel many time and I have never had a bad experience there. Top notch!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear Jack Thank you for your preference and for your review. We send you the warmest greetings and hope to be able to serve you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice staff!

Posted May 27, 2018
I would like to thank you Javier(concierge) and Luis for making our stay more pleasant and enjoyable. Javier was very helpful and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear Elena Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, we are glad you had a wonderful stay and that our staff helped make the difference. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
I didn't like the room because our window was facing the restaurant on the first floor. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Hotel staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear Marie Thank you for rating us, we are sorry the view from the room wasn't ideal, we would have loved to accommodate you in a different room if we would have known. We'd love to serve you again and correct whatever was wrong during your previews visit. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
It was a nice stay but staff should be attentive to the guest needs in all matter
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you during your visit to Costa Rica. We are glad our staff made the difference while as our guest. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted May 15, 2018
The hotel is perfectly located near Sabana Park, the largest green space in San Jose. The street is quiet. The room was great with a perfect bed and nice flat screen. Breakfast was really nice with someone making omelettes. Definitely a good deal for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear Curtis Thank you for reviewing us and for sharing details of your stay, we are glad to see you had a wonderful stay and that you could enjoy all our services and facilities. We'd love to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 8, 2018
Nice hotel in a nice area. Staff is very nice and helpful. My only complaint is that on here it said they had a pool and they do not.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear Kels Thank you for reviewing us and for your comments. We are going to check with the content team regarding your observation. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Suhellen provided the best service I have ever received in my life, of any type of service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for rating us and sharing details of your stay. We are glad to see that everything went wall while staying with us. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by HAP, Hotel Management
Gracias por calificarnos. Saludosl