Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad atention on restauranr

Posted May 21, 2017
Have a few personal on restaurant and you have to wait, more than 20min to have your food, on the dinner the brakfast is ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location in San Jose

Posted May 19, 2017
Front desk/fantastic. Room/exceptionally clean. Bar/horrid/limited stock, bartender is oblivious. Dining/looks nice but don't eat there! Food not for humans-cold, over or under cooked, coffee so bad it shoufd only be used to clean the gutters. But there are great restaurants within walking distance. Next trip down we will stay here, but now know where to eat elsewhere! They seem to proud of there pastries and they may be good fresh (but they're not)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to National Stadium and Park

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Restaurants and activities were within walking distance.
Cons: Complimentary water would be nice.
Location: National Stadium and parks within walking distance.
Was there for only a night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Storage room??

Posted May 10, 2017
Opening the room door there were 5 large fold up tables stored in the room. After removing them to the hallway, no electricity in the bathroom!! What?? No lights to get ready with!! Sucked. We were tired so did not complain. Didnt get to room till 2am flight delays. Felt a little ripped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's perfectly located, nice and quiet.

Posted May 4, 2017
I will always come back to this hotel,location is just perfect and the staff is always nice and friendly. However this time my room wasn't 100% clean as it used to be from other trips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for one night in San Jose

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel room was not clean. There was hair in the sheets, as well as in the shower. Would not stay there for more than one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This was a comfortable stay in a good area. The staff was nice, and although the place was a little older everything worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Dump with no parking

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I would never stay at the property the only good thing here is the casino and the food !! First room window didn't close and they switched me to a first floor dump with outlets that didn't work . Lamp shades that barley were attached ! dirty bathtub . Noisey on first floor ! They don't even have parking ! U have to leave your keys with front desk ! Kind of sketchy when it takes them 20 minutes to bring the car to u ! Food is good staff ok and hotel is a run down dump that needs to be updated !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad parking lot

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very bad parking lot! I hate to leave my car in the middle of the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel San Jose Downtown

Posted Mar 24, 2017
friendly staff, safe, quiet and easy to visit many businesses.