Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Seattle

Has the basics, good breakfast

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for any overnight stay after flying in late. Basic room but clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Tasty, fresh breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 9, 2015
No Internet or tv for the first 4 hours. Wanted to come back another day when amenities worked but no such luck. Then they wanted to charge my wife a $25 guest fee like I she was some random girl I met. Vey uncomfortable. Would not recommend to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great experience, the parking space is a bit limited but the overall stay was excellent, very good service and the room was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Lovely, clean and close to airport. good breakfast

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to the airport and they provide transportation. There are restaurants, etc. nearby, but you need to take a short taxi ride to get to them.
Check in was easy, desk clerk was friendly and proficient in English. I was Hungary and I was able to order in from a local restaurant. There was a comfortable, small lounge area upstairs with a table and cash chairs, a fridge, and microwave, and Z small balcony. Overall, very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Last night stay in Costa Rica before early am flight back to USA. Friend recommended this hotel and it was perfect for our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, large clean room, comfy beds and WiFi. Felt safe and secure as hotel is in neighborhood 5 minutes from airport. They offer a free shuttle to airport also. Will stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Boston

Mike from Boston

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I made a mistake and booked the wrong day. The staff worked with me to resolve problem. They speak English which was very helpful. Room was great. Breakfast was a little weak. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Jhiron from Mount Prospect

Perfect Layover stop

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good place for a layover. Receptionist speak english and spanish. Homemade breakfast very well done. Good shuttle service. Very few food options though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuevo Arenal Costa Rica

Dropping my wife off at the airport.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Location: Close to airport.
Really enjoyed the Hotel. The beds are the best and the staff was superior. Breakfast and WiFi were exceptional. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Wonderful breakfast of tons of fresh fruit, eggs, juice and coffee.
Staff, son and daughter of owner were wonderful. It was a basic hotel and very inexpensive.